skip navigation to page content

U.S. Forest Service Tribal Relations

USDA Logo and Forest Service Shield
Tribal Relations
Tribal Relations

Contact Us

Office of Tribal Relations Staff

Reed Robinson
Director
reed.robinson@usda.gov
(202) 384-2558

Estelle J. Bowman
Assistant Director
estelle.bowman@usda.gov
(202) 400-0846

Christopher Koeppel
Assistant Director
christopher.koeppel@usda.gov
(202) 503-6118

Alicia Bell-Sheeter
Policy Analyst
alicia.bellsheeter@usda.gov
(202) 306-6008

Angela Pittman
Policy Analyst
angela.pittman@usda.gov
(202) 815-4358

Christopher Farley
Policy Analyst (Acting)
christopher.j.farley@usda.gov
(970) 498-1349

Pamela Williams
Administrative Assistant
pamela.williams3@usda.gov
(202) 740-3592

Sandy Marin
Tribal Relations Specialist Trainee
sandy.marin@usda.gov
(202) 695-5779

USDA Forest Service Tribal Relations Contacts: Washington Office, Regions, and Research

Tribal Consultation

sm.fs.otrtribalcon@usda.gov

Address

USDA Forest Service
Office of Tribal Relations
201 14th Street SW
Yates—3rd Floor Southeast
Washington, DC 20250-1160

Main Phone Number

(202) 205-1514

Location: https://www.fs.fed.us/spf/tribalrelations/contacts/index.shtml
Last modified: 10:17:40 7-Dec-2020