skip navigation to page content

U.S. Forest Service Tribal Relations

USDA Logo and Forest Service Shield
Tribal Relations
Tribal Relations

Contact Us

Office of Tribal Relations Staff

Fred Clark
Director
fred.clark@usda.gov
(202) 731-2770

Estelle J. Bowman
Assistant Director
estelle.bowman@usda.gov
(202) 400-0846

Christopher Koeppel
Assistant Director
christopher.koeppel@usda.gov
(202) 503-6118

Alicia Bell-Sheeter
Policy Analyst
alicia.bellsheeter@usda.gov
(202) 306-6008

Rebecca Hill
Policy Analyst
rebecca.e.hill@usda.gov
(202) 815-4585

Angela Pittman
Policy Analyst
angela.pittman@usda.gov
(202) 815-4358

Pamela Williams
Administrative Assistant
pamela.williams3@usda.gov
(202) 205-1514

USDA Forest Service Tribal Relations Contacts: Washington Office, Regions, and Research

Address

USDA Forest Service
Office of Tribal Relations
201 14th Street SW
Yates—3rd Floor Southwest
Washington, DC 20250-1160

E-Mail Address

tribal_relations@fs.fed.us

Main Phone Number

(202) 205-1514

Current Collaboration & Consultation

Location: https://www.fs.fed.us/spf/tribalrelations/contacts/index.shtml
Last modified: 11:21:28 31-May-2019