About Us  |  Contact Us  |  FAQ's  |  Newsroom

[design image slice] U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service on faded trees in medium light green background [design image slice] more faded trees
[design image] green box with curved corner
[design image] green and cream arch
 
Regulations.gov
   
Employee Search
Information Center
National Offices and Programs
Phone Directory
Regional Offices
   
   
   
 

US Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C.
20250-0003

(800) 832-1355

 
  USA dot Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal.
   

Safety & Occupational Health - National Points of Contact

You are here: Safety & Occupational Health > National Points of Contact


Also see Regional and Research & Development Safety & Occupational Health Contacts

Washington Office, Business Operations
Office of Safety & Occupational Health

Director, Doug Parrish
Office of Safety and Occupational Health
douglas.parrish@usda.gov

Safety & Occupational Health Manager, Patrick Morris
patrick.morris@usda.gov

Safety & Occupational Health Manager, Humberto Marchese
humberto.marchese@usda.gov

eSafety Administrator, Karen Vanzo
karen.vanzo@usda.gov

Employee Assistance Program / Wellness, Shelly Pacheco
shelly.pacheco@usda.gov


Job Corps Centers Safety Manager

Job Corps Centers
Safety and Occupational Health Manager (Acting), Donica Bigelow  
Donica.bigelow@usda.gov


Law Enforcement Safety Liaison

Safety Liaison, Pat Henderson
Law Enforcement and Investigations
pat.henderson@usda.gov


Albuquerque Service Center

Budget and Finance Safety and Occupational Health Manager, James Jaffe
james.jaffe@usda.gov

HRM Collateral Duty Safety Officer, Michael Whaley
michael.whaley@usda.gov

Chief, Information Office Safety Manager

CIO Safety Manager, Gary Bellew
Gary.Ballew@usda.gov

HRM Collateral Duty Safety Officer, Michael Whaley
michael.whaley@usda.gov


Missoula Technology and Development Center, Safety

National Technology Development Center Liaison
mark.vosburgh@usda.gov

 

Region/Station Safety Managers:
R1, Linda Donner linda.donner@usda.gov
R2, Sandra Bearden sandra.j.bearden@usda.gov
R3, Shelly Pacheco shelly.pacheco@usda.gov
R4, Randy Draeger randy.draeger@usda.gov
R5, Jeffrey Bradshaw, jeffrey.bradshaw@usda.gov
R6, Lisa Spahr, lisa.spahr@usda.gov
R8, Mark Eaton, mark.eaton@usda.gov
R9, Cody Hobart cody.hobart@usda.gov
R10, Douglas Hoffmaster douglas.hoffmaster@usda.gov
PNW, Tammy Verhunc tverhunc@usda.gov
PSW (Acting), Randy Meyer randy.meyer@usda.gov
RMRS, Leif Kuno, leif.kuno@usda.gov
Enterprise Team, Mark McFall mark.mcfall@usda.gov
SRS, Charlie Gay charlie.gay@usda.gov
IITF-R12, Carlos D. Rodríguez carlos.rodriguez4@usda.gov
FPL, Paul Gallup pgallup@usda.gov

US Forest Service
Last modified March 30, 2021
http://www.fs.fed.us

[graphic] USDA logo, which links to the department's national site. [graphic] Forest Service logo, which links to the agency's national site. [graphic] A link to the US Forest Service home page.