USDA Forest Service
Contact Us
design graphic design graphic  
design graphic
 
design graphic
 
 
 Evaluate Our Service
We welcome your
feedback about service
you received in order to
improve our customer
service.

Egov: My Government. My Terms. The President's E-government Initiatives.

FirstGov.gov: The United States Government's Official Web Portal.

 
 Shirley K. Zylstra, Program Leader
szylstra@fs.fed.us
USDA Forest Service
Wildland Fire Chemical Systems
5785 Hwy 10 W
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 329-4859

Graphic logo for Wildland Fire Chemical SystemsWildland Fire Chemical Systems

Contacts

National Technology and Develoment Program (Missoula)
5785 Hwy 10 West
Missoula, MT 59808
www.fs.fed.us/rm/fire

Shirley Zylstra
Program Leader
(406) 329-4859
shirley.zylstra@usda.gov
Hunter Jones
Chemist — Project Leader, Evaluation of Fire Chemicals
406–829–6810
hunter.jones@usda.gov

Laura Conway

Natural Resource Planner Project Leader
(406) 329-3956
laura.conway@usda.gov
 
Bill Yount
Physical Scientist, Evaluation of Fire Chemicals
(406) 829-6716
bill.yount@usda.gov
 
Greg McBride
Physical Scientist — Project Leader, Aerial Delivery Systems
Evaluation of Fire Chemicals
406-829-6741
greg.mcbride@usda.gov
Ann Suter
Statistician
(406) 829-6772
ann.suter@usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

design graphic
USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.