Skip to main content
U.S. Forest Service
Caring for the land and serving people

United States Department of Agriculture

Stewardship Contracting Contacts

National Headquarters and Regional Forest Service employees available to answer questions about Stewardship Contracting.
Office Name Title and Organization Contact Information
National Headquarters David E. Lawrence Acting National Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202.205.1269
Fax: 202.205.1045
delawrence01@fs.fed.us
National Headquarters Sharon Nygaard-Scott Stewardship Contracting - Forest Management USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202.205.1766
Fax: 202.205.1045
snygaardscott@fs.fed.us
Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Wade Salverson Bureau of Land Management
Washington DC
Phone: 202.912.7247
wade_salverson@blm.gov
TEAMS Enterprise Unit David Donahue   416 Red Fir Lane
Etna, CA 96027
Phone: 559.301.6103
ddonahue@fs.fed.us
Region 1 - Northern Region Dave Hattis Timber Sale Preparation, Stewardship, and Small Business Adminstration Program Manager USDA Forest Service - Northern Region
26 Fort Missoula Rd
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: 406.329.3149
Fax: 406.329.3132
dhattis@fs.fed.us
Region 2 - Rocky Mountain Region Matt Etzenhouser Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Rocky Mountain Region
740 Simms Street
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303.275.5024
Fax: 303.275.5075
metzenhouser@fs.fed.us
Region 3 - Southwest Region David Borland Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service -Southwestern Region
Federal Building, 517 Gold Avenue, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505.842.3480
Fax: 505.842.3800
dborland@fs.fed.us
Region 4 - Intermountain Region Shannon Hitch Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Intermountain Region
3833 Highway 21
Idaho City, ID 83631
Phone: 208.392.3716
Fax: 208.392.6684
shitch@fs.fed.us
Region 5 - Pacific Southwest Region Andrei Rykoff Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Pacific Southwest Region
1323 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
Phone: 707.562.8684
Fax: 707.562.9034
arykoff@fs.fed.us
Region 6 - Pacific Northwest Region Ricky Rodriguez Forester USDA Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Region
Forest Products/Veg Mgmt/Ecology
1220 SW 3rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-808-2519
Fax: 503.808.2469
ricardorodriguez@fs.fed.us
Region 8 - Southern Region Mae Lee A. Hafer Stewardship Coordinator USDA Forest Service
1720 Peachtree Road NW, Suite 816N
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404.347.2958
Fax: 404.347.0299
mhafer@fs.fed.us
Region 9 - Eastern Region Victoria (Tory) Hahka Natural Resource Specialist, Eastern Region Authorities Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Eastern Region
E23979 US 2 East
Watersmeet, MI 49912
Phone: 906-358-4049
FAX: 906-358-4000
vhahka@fs.fed.us
Region 10 - Alaska Region George Panek Forester, Alaska Regional Silviculturist USDA Forest Service - Alaska Region
709 West 9th Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-586-7915
Fax: 907-586-7877
gpanek@fs.fed.us