WEPO: Upcoming webinars (10/22 and 10/30) on anti-harassment program

WEPO header

Work Environment and Performance Office (WEPO) continues to evolve as we guide, support, and lead the agency as a values-based, relationship-focused, purpose-driven organization.

Visit us on the Web at: http://fsweb.wo.fs.fed.us/wepo/.


Reminder! Anti-Harassment Program Webinars

Work Environment and Performance Office has spent the past several months understanding the kinds of workplace conflict you may face, and have used your input to improve the anti-harassment process. We are hosting webinars this week and next week to talk about the improvements to the anti-harassment process and highlight support programs available to employees if they experience harassment or conflict in the workplace.

These webinars will:

provide an in-depth overview of improvements to the anti-harassment process

provide details of the variety of services available to all employees if they experience harassment, stress, or conflict bring together experts from Anti-Harassment, Civil Rights, Labor Relations, Employee Relations, and Conflict Management and Prevention programs to answer your most frequently asked questions. 

There are two chances to catch the live webinar (see below). We’ll also post a webinar recording on the WEPO intranet site (http://fsweb.wo.fs.fed.us/wepo/).

If you have any questions about the webinars, please contact Eric Atilano at eric.atilano2@usda.gov.

Date

Time

Connection Information

October 22

9:00 – 10:00 a.m. Alaska (AKDT)

Adobe Connect link: https://usfs.adobeconnect.com/cr-1000/

 

10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific (PDT)

Dial-in number: 1-877-369-5243 or 1-617-668-3633
Access code: 0839563##  

 

 

 

October 30

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Mountain (MDT)

Adobe Connect link: https://usfs.adobeconnect.com/cr-1000/

 

12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Central (CDT)

Dial-in number: 1-877-369-5243 or 1-617-668-3633
Access code: 0542982##

 

1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern (EDT) & Atlantic Standard (AST)