CIO: A holistic approach to accessibility

The Chief Information Office is excited to continue our Lunch and Learn webinar trainings with our 508 Accessibility course. This training takes a different approach to accessibility awareness. It’s not about laws and regulations or the technical requirements for accessibility. Instead, this awareness training takes a holistic approach introducing you to the honest intent of accessibility, inclusive design, Agile, and reorient all of this into a simple method to make it work every time. We hope you join us! To participate, call 1-888-844-9904, code: 4895484.

Adobe Connect Link for the Session

Additional training topics and dates can be found on the CIO CKC Training site.

Today's session, Accessible and Inclusive Design—Turning Squares into Circles, will be held at:

1:00 – 2:00 pm PDT

2:00 – 3:00 pm MDT

3:00 – 4:00 pm CDT

4:00 – 5:00 pm EDT

Help is Available

Visit the CIO Training Resource’s site  for additional information on upcoming training sessions.