USDA Forest Service Economic Impact Analysis

Economic Analysis Contacts

Use the following e-mail address to contact us with economic analysis comments and questions:

SM.FS.Economics@usda.gov

Washington Office Contacts

Name E-mail Address
Vacant - Lead Economist TBD
Floyd Deloney fdeloney@fs.fed.us
Henry Eichman henryeichman@fs.fed.us
Joshua Meeks joshuameeks@fs.fed.us
Chris Miller chrismiller@fs.fed.us
Susan Winter (Acting Lead Economist) swinter@fs.fed.us

Regional Contacts

Name Region E-Mail Address
Jordan Larson Northern Region 1 jordanlarson@fs.fed.us
Josh Sidon Rocky Mountain Region 2 jsidon@fs.fed.us
Ken Born Southwestern Region 3 kcborn@fs.fed.us
Gina Lampman Intermountain Region 4 glampman@fs.fed.us
Mark Metcalfe Pacific Southwest Region 5 mmetcalfe@fs.fed.us
Lis Grinspoon Pacific Northwest 6 egrinspoon@fs.fed.us
Paul Arndt Southern Region 8 parndt@fs.fed.us
Kawa Ng Eastern Region 9 kng@fs.fed.us
Nicole Grewe Alaska Region 10 nicolergrewe@fs.fed.us

Enterprise Program Contacts

Name E-Mail Address
Christy Prescott cprescott@fs.fed.us
Kristen Waltz kwaltz@fs.fed.us
Allison Borchers allisonborchers@fs.fed.us

USDA Forest Service
Ecosystem Management Coordination (EMC)
1400 Independence Ave.
Mailstop: 1104
Washington, DC 20250-1104

(202) 205-0895

USA.gov logo

Location: https://www.fs.fed.us/emc/economics/contactus.shtml
Last modified: Tuesday, 09-Apr-2019 10:43:23 CDT