USDA Forest Service Economic Impact Analysis

Economic Analysis Contacts

Use the following e-mail address to contact us with economic analysis comments and questions:

sm.fs.economics@usda.gov

Washington Office Contacts

Name E-mail Address
Vacant - Lead Economist TBD
Stefan Anderes stefan.anderes@usda.gov
Floyd Deloney floyd.deloney@usda.gov
Henry Eichman henry.eichman@usda.gov
Joshua Meeks joshua.meeks@usda.gov
Chris Miller chris.j.miller@usda.gov

Regional Contacts

Name Region E-Mail Address
Jordan Larson Northern Region 1 jordan.larson@usda.gov
Josh Sidon Rocky Mountain Region 2 Joshua.Sidon@usda.gov
Ken Born Southwestern Region 3 kenneth.born@usda.gov
Gina Lampman Intermountain Region 4 georgina.lampman@usda.gov
Mark Metcalfe Pacific Southwest Region 5 mark.metcalfe@usda.gov
Lis Grinspoon Pacific Northwest 6 elisabeth.grinspoon@usda.gov
Paul Arndt Southern Region 8 paul.arndt@usda.gov
Kawa Ng Eastern Region 9 kawa.ng@usda.gov
Nicole Grewe Alaska Region 10 nicole.r.grewe@usda.gov

Enterprise Program Contacts

Name E-Mail Address
Allison Borchers allison.borchers@usda.gov
Christy Prescott christy.prescott@usda.gov
Kristen Waltz kristen.waltz@usda.gov

USDA Forest Service
Ecosystem Management Coordination (EMC)
1400 Independence Ave.
Mailstop: 1104
Washington, DC 20250-1104

(202) 205-0895

USA.gov logo

Contact Web Manager
Last modified: Saturday, 24-Apr-2021 12:14:55 CDT