USDA Forest Service
USDA Forest Service | Global Positioning System | Contact Us
design graphic  
design graphic
Global Positioning System > USDA Forest Service Regional Mobile GIS/GPS Coordinators
Printer friendly

USDA Forest Service Regional Mobile GIS/GPS Coordinators

USDA Forest Service Regional Mobile GIS/GPS Coordinators
Name Region City State Group/Position Office Phone email
Donny Maki R-1 Missoula MT R1 IT Specialist R1 Regional Office 406-329-3546 donaldwmaki@fs.fed.us
Mark Roper R-2 Pagosa Springs CO GPS Coordinator USDA Forest Service 970-385-1253 mroper@fs.fed.us
Greg McNamee R-4 Ogden UT Regional GIS Coordinator R4 Regional Office 801-625-5273 greg.mcnamee@usda.gov
Candace Bogart R-3 Flagstaff AZ Mogollon Rim District Coconino National Forest 928-527-3640 candace.bogart@usda.gov
Dan Yarborough R-5 Bishop CA Geospatial Program Manager Inyo National Forest 760-873-2564 daniel.yarborough@usda.gov
Michael Braymen R-5 Bishop CA Geospatial Program Manager Inyo National Forest 760-873-2564 michael.braymen@usda.gov
Aaron Dick R-6 Portland OR Mobile GIS Lead BLM OR/WA State Office 503-808-6601 Aaron Dick/ORSO/OR/
BLM/DOI@BLM
Parmecia Jones R-8 Atlanta GA Regional Geospatial Program Manager R8 Regional Office 404-347-2592 parmecia.jones@usda.gov
Rob Geitner R-9 Milwaukee WI Regional Remote Sensing Coordinator R9 Regional Office 414-297-3381 robert.geitner@usda.gov
Melinda Lamb R-10 Juneau AK Geospatial Services Specialist R10 Regional Office 907-586-8764 melinda.lamb@usda.gov
Dustin Wittwer R-10 Juneau AK Geospatial Services Specialist R10 Regional Office 907-586-8764 dustin.wittwer@usda.gov
Carlos Rodriguez ITIF San Juan Puerto Rico Ecologist / GPS Coordinator International Institute of Tropical Forestry 787-766-5335
Ext. 307
crodriguez@fs.fed.us
Dan Kaisershot R&D/FIA Newtown Square PA GIS Spatial Data Services Northern Research Station 610-557-4081 daniel.j.kaisershot@usda.gov
Thöre (TC) Christensen WO/GMO Salt Lake City UT MGIS/GNSS Specialist GSTC 801-975-3829 tchristensen@fs.fed.us
Gary Kees NTDP Missoula MT MTDC Program Leader USDA Forest Service—MTDC 406-329-3912 gary.kees@usda.gov
design graphic
USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.