MENU

Incident Procurement

Welcome to the Incident Procurement website serving our interagency partners and current or potential vendors. Please click on one of the tab links provided above so we can help you find what you are looking for.

Find information about working with the Forest Service. If you're already a current Forest Service vendor, get information about the tools you need to use to manage your contracts.

State Requirements

State State Requirements
Colorado Fire Prevention and Control | (colorado.gov)
Idaho Incident Business | Department of Lands (idaho.gov)
Kansas Fire Management Program | Kansas Forest Service | Kansas State University
Montana Vendor Information — Montana DNRC (mt.gov)
Nebraska Nebraska Forest Service | (unl.edu)
Nevada NevadaEPro
Oregon https://sites.google.com/site/factvendorresources/
South Dakota SD Wildland Fire
Utah Utah statewide wildfire information information (utahfireinfo.gov)
Washington https://sites.google.com/site/factvendorresources/
Wyoming Forestry Division - Fire Business (wyo.gov)

State Contacts

*Region Leads:

State Name Agency Email Office Cell
Alabama Marti Davis Alabama Forestry Commission marti.davis@forestry.alabama.gov 334-240-9332 334-717-0770
Alaska Christy Rambo Alaska Department of Natural Resources christy.rambo@alaska.gov 907-451-2662 907-347-0571
Arizona Shannon Kelly AZ Dept of Forestry & Fire Management skelly@dffm.az.gov 928-637-0540 929-200-2900
Arkansas Kevin Kilcrease Arkanasas Forestry Commission jerry.kilcrease@agriculture.arkansas.gov 870-367-2050 870-308-1432
California Tom Lutzenberger Cal Fire Tom.Lutzenberger@fire.ca.gov 906-653-6630 916-869-9040
Colorado Erin Claussen CO Division of Fire Prevention & Control erin.claussen@state.co.us 720-544-2262 303-263-5937
Connecticut Helene Hochholzer CT Dept. of Energy and Env. Protection helene.hochholzer@ct.gov 860-424-3632 860-681-3532
Delaware Kyle Hoyd Delaware Forest Service kyle.hoyd@delaware.gov 302-698-4548 302-943-7869
Florida Susan Beasley Florida Forest Service susan.beasley@fdacs.gov 850-681-5817 850-766-3226
Georgia Penny Brown Georgia Forestry Commission pbrown@gfc.state.ga.us 478-751-3468 478-550-5665
Hawaii Michael Walker Hawaii Department of Land & Natrual Resources michael.j.walker@hawaii.gov 808-587-4188 808-348-5834
Idaho Wendy Walter Idaho Dept of Lands wwalter@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8648 208-755-2924
Illinois Tom Gargrave DNR - Division of Forest Resources tom.wilson@illinois.gov 618-498-1627  
Indiana Darren Bridges IN DNR Forestry dbridges@dnr.in.gov 765-342-4701  
Iowa Gail Kantak Iowa DNR gail.kantak@dnr.iowa.gov 515-233-8067 ext 1 515-689-0083
Kansas Tim Flanary Kansas Forest Service tflanary@ksu.edu 785-532-3303 785-492-2183
Kentucky Michael Froelich Kentucky Division of Forestry michael.froelich@ky.gov 502-782-7159 502-682-4449
Louisiana Bret Lane LA Dept. of Ag & Forestry bret_l@ldaf.state.la.us 225-925-4500 225-938-7735
*Maine Robby Gross Maine Forest Service robby.gross@maine.gov 207-463-2331 207-592-3416
Maryland Chris Roberston DNR - Maryland Forest Service chris.robertson@maryland.gov   443-534-6884
Massachusetts Dave Celino DCR - Massachusetts david.celino@state.ma.us   508-326-2403
Michigan Dan Laux MI DNR Forest Resources Division lauxd@michigan.gov 517-284-5883  
Minnesota Larry Himanga MN DNR - Forestry larry.himanga@state.mn.us 651-259-5277  
Mississippi Robin Lackey Mississippi Forest Commission rlackey@mfc.state.ms.us 601-359-2834 601-503-3916
Missouri Ben Webster Missouri Dept of Conservtion ben.webster@mdc.mo.gov 573-522-4115 ext: 3113  
Montana Wanemah Hulett Montana DNRC whulett@mt.gov 406-542-4230 406-210-2461
Montana Becky Shepard Montana DNRC bshepard@mt.gov 406-535-1902 406-366-1879
Nebraska Matt Holte Nebraska Forest Service mholte2@unl.edu 402-475-6060  
Nevada Thelesa Montoya-Neves Nevada Division of Forestry tmneves@forestry.nv.gov 775-684-2516  
New Hampshire Steve Sherman Division of Forest And Lands steven.sherman@dncr.nh.gov 603-271-2214 603-419-9272
New Jersey Gregory McLaughlin NJ Forest Fire Service gregory.mclaughlin@dep.nj.gov 609-292-2977  
New Mexico Francine Cordova New Mexico Forestry Division francine.cordova@state.nm.us 505-476-3312 505-617-0118
New York David Pachan NYS Forest Rangers david.pachan@dec.ny.gov 518-402-8839 518-281-1508
North Carolina Craig Clarke North Carolina Forest Service craig.clarke@ncagr.gov 919-857-4820  
North Dakota Loretta Forsberg North Dakota Forest Service loretta.forsberg@ndsu.edu 701-228-5486 701-871-7714
Ohio Greg Guess ODNR - Division of Forestry greg.guess@dnr.state.oh.us 614-265-6702  
Oklahoma Yuri De Leon Oklahoma Forestry Service yuri.deleon@ag.ok.gov 405-522-6157  
Oregon Stacy Miller Oregon Dept. of Forestry stacy.miller@oregon.gov 503-945-7243 503-701-0236
Pennsylvania Mike Kern Pennsylvania Bureau of Forestry mikern@pa.gov 717-783-7957  
Rhode Island Olney Knight Dept. of Env. Management olney.knight@dem.ri.gov 401-539-2356 401-595-1075
South Carolina Cathy Nordeen South Carolina Forestry Commission cnordeen@scfc.gov 803-896-8865 803-360-2644
*South Dakota Brenda Even South Dakota Wildland Fire brenda.even@state.sd.us 605-393-8115 605-430-0044
Tennesee David Fiorella Tennessee Forestry Commission david.fiorella@tn.gov 615-837-5470 615-571-3726
*Texas Kelly Reeves Texas A&M Forest Service kreeves@tfs.tamu.edu 936-639-8180 936-676-6387
Utah Ben Hutsman Utah Fire and State Lands benhuntsman@utah.gov 801-538-5413 385-222-0513
Vermont Lars Lund Vermont Agency of Nat. Resources lars.lund@vermont.gov 802-777-4188  
Virginia John Miller Virginia Dept of Forestry john.miller@dof.virginia.gov 434-220-9023 434-962-3484
Washington Jodi Barnes WA Dept. of Natural Resources jodi.barnes@dnr.wa.gov 360-902-1708 360-259-0490
West Virginia Walt Jackson West Virginia Division of Forestry walt.g.jackson@wv.gov 304-558-2788 304-545-0722
Wisconsin Chad Gottbeheut Wisconsin DNR chad.gottbeheut@wisconsin.gov 608-381-4584  
Wyoming Shielah Esterholdt Wyoming State Forestry Division shielah.esterholdt@wyo.gov 307-777-7060 307-241-2757

To Top