MENU

Incident Procurement

Welcome to the Incident Procurement website serving our interagency partners and current or potential vendors. Please click on one of the tab links provided above so we can help you find what you are looking for.

Find information about working with the Forest Service. If you're already a current Forest Service vendor, get information about the tools you need to use to manage your contracts.

West Zone (Regions 3, 5, 6 & 10) - Competitive VIPR - IBPAs

Nathan Sabo - Supervisory CO West Zone - nathan.sabo@usda.gov 541-408-8754
 
Solicitation/Equipment Type Contracting Officer Purchasing Agent Year Awarded Solicitation Years
Mobile Sleeper Units (Region 5) Nathan Sabo N/A 2021 2021 - 2024
 
Solicitation/Equipment Type Contracting Officer Purchasing Agent Year Awarded Solicitation Years
Heavy Equipment (Region 3) Columbus Campbell TBD 2020 2020 - 2023
Weed Washing Units (Regions 3,5,6) Columbus Campbell TBD 2019 2019 - 2022
Mechanics With Service Truck (Regions 3,5,6) Columbus Campbell TBD 2020 2020 - 2023
CO - Columbus Campbell - columbus.campbell@usda.gov 480-276-9568
PA - TBD
 
Solicitation/Equipment Type Contracting Officer Purchasing Agent Year Awarded Solicitation Years
Miscellaneous Heavy Equipment (Regions 3,5,6) Lydia Moore-Ward Ruby Knight 2021 2021 - 2024
Incident Base Units - (Region 5 Only) Lydia Moore-Ward Ruby Knight 2021 2021 - 2024
Refrigerated Trailers (Regions 5,6) Lydia Moore-Ward Ruby Knight 2019 2019 - 2022
Vehicle with Driver (Regions 5,6) Lydia Moore-Ward Ruby Knight 2020 2020 - 2023
CO - Lydia Moore-Ward - lydia.moore-ward@usda.gov 626-201-4904
PA - Ruby Knight - ruby.knight@usda.gov (279) 234-3756
 
Solicitation/Equipment Type Contracting Officer Purchasing Agent Year Awarded Solicitation Years
Potable/Gray Water Truck & Trailer Mounted Handwashing (Regions 3,5,6) Craig Ericson Eric Rusch 2021 2021 - 2024
Chainsaw Repair Trailers (Region 5) Craig Ericson Eric Rusch 2021 2021 - 2024
Heavy Equipment with Water (Region 6) Craig Ericson Eric Rusch 2019 2019 - 2022
Fuel Tenders (Region 3,5,6) Craig Ericson Eric Rusch 2020 2020 - 2023
CO - Craig Ericson - craig.ericson@usda.gov 530-559-6264
PA - Eric Rusch - eric.rusch@usda.gov 707-373-5326
 
Solicitation/Equipment Type Contracting Officer Purchasing Agent Year Awarded Solicitation Years
Heavy Equipment (Region 5) Nathan Stampke Tracy Lisius 2021 2021 - 2023
Heavy Equipment (Region 6) Nathan Stampke Tracy Lisius 2020 2020 - 2023
Emergency Medical Technicians (Region 6) Nathan Stampke Tracy Lisius 2019 2019 - 2022
Advanced Life Support (ALS) and Basic Life Support (BLS) Ambulance Services (Region 6) Nathan Stampke Tracy Lisius 2019 2019 - 2022
CO - Nathan Stampke - nathan.stampke@usda.gov 458-231-1180
PA - Ryan Ellers - ryan.ellers@usda.gov 458-218-2770
 
Solicitation/Equipment Type Contracting Officer Purchasing Agent Year Awarded Solicitation Years
Chipper (Regions 3,5,6) Linda Neely Chase Knight 2021 2021 - 2024
Water Handling (Regions 3,5,6) Linda Neely Chase Knight 2019 2019 - 2022
Fallers (Regions 5,6) Linda Neely Chase Knight 2020 2020 - 2023
CO - Linda Neely - linda.neely@usda.gov 458-256-7465
PA - Chase Knight - chase.knight@usda.gov 458-218-2120

To Top