Incident Procurement

Welcome to the Incident Procurement website serving our interagency partners and current or potential vendors. Please click on one of the tab links provided above so we can help you find what you are looking for.

Find information about working with the Forest Service. If you're already a current Forest Service vendor, get information about the tools you need to use to manage your contracts.



Acquisition Management (AQM) Regional Contracting Officers *

Name Organization E-Mail
Debby Wesselius Region 1 Debby Wesselius
Kim Luft Region 2 Kim Luft
Stephanie Archuleta Region 3 Stephanie Archuleta
Sierra Hellstrom Region 4 Sierra Hellstrom
Matthew Gagnon Region 5 Matthew Gagnon
Wendy Whiteman Region 5 Wendy Whiteman
Nathan Sabo Region 6 Nathan Sabo
Shundrica Daniels Region 8 Shundrica Daniels
Melissa Johnson Region 9 Melissa Johnson
See Note* Region 10
Jeff Worthley BLM Jeff Worthley

* NOTE: Contracted equipment for incident support is managed by the Alaska Department of Natural Resources Division of Forestry.

Regional Sites

Name URL
Northern Region (R1) (NRCG)
Pacific Southwest Region (CA) (R5)
Pacific Northwest Region (R6)

Virtual Incident Procurement System (VIPR) Team

Name Role E-Mail
Interagency Incident Applications Helpdesk (including VIPR) Vendor / CO Assistance with Using VIPR 866-224-7677, Option 3 or email the helpdesk
Jason Brandt Branch Chief, WO/AQM FABB Jason Brandt
Brandy Jiron VIPR Technical/Business Lead Brandy Jiron
Scott Barber VIPR Technical Team Project Manager Scott Barber

Equipment Specialists

Name Organization E-Mail
Dave Haston Washington Office Dave Haston
Chris Loraas Region 1 Chris Loraas
Kim Luft Region 2 Kim Luft
Richard Nieto Region 3 Richard Nieto
Cathy Baird Region 4 Cathy Baird
Sue Zahn Region 5 Sue Zahn
Katie Mergel Region 6 Katie Mergel
Terry Eller Region 8 Terry Eller
Scott Crist Region 9 Scott W Crist
Vacant Washington Office

Incident Procurement Policy

Name Role E-Mail
Jamie Wade Procurement Analyst Jamie Wade

WO/AQM Fire and Aviation Business Branch (FABB)

Name Role E-Mail
Judy Dunnam Management Analyst Judy Dunnam
Brandy Jiron Procurement Analyst Brandy Jiron
Glen Kinder Procurement Analyst Glen Kinder
Ben McGrane Procurement Analyst Ben McGrane
Jamie Wade Procurement Analyst Jamie Wade
Danielle Bohn Grants and Agreements Specialist Danielle Bohn
Sarah Russell Grants and Agreements Specialist Sarah Russell
Teresa Stein Grants and Agreements Specialist Teresa Stein
Jason Brandt Branch Chief, WO/AQM FABB Jason Brandt

EaV - (FS Internal Only)

Name Role E-Mail
Jason Brandt Branch Chief, WO/AQM FABB Jason Brandt
Glen Kinder Project Manager Glen Kinder

To Top