AIR | ABOUT US |  CONTACT US |  FAQ'S | NEWSROOM

Logo of the US Forest Service, Caring for the Land and Serving the People Logo of the US Forest Service, Caring for the Land and Serving the People

 
Air Resource Management Home
Program Spotlight
Wilderness Air Quality
Who We Are
Our Partners
Monitoring and Data
Air Pollution
Law and Policy
Manager's Portal
   
   

USDA Forest Service
1400 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, D.C.
20250-0003
(202) 205-8333

Egov: My Government. My Terms -- The President's E-government Intitatives.

USA dot Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal.

   

Air Program Contacts


Washington Office

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
National Air Program Manager
Geiser, Linda US Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20250
(202) 756-0068 (541) 231-9452 linda.geiser@usda.gov
Acting National Air Monitoring Coordinator
Dillman, Karen US Forest Service
123 Scow Bay Loop Rd
PO Box 309
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
(907) 772-5865 karen.dillman@usda.gov
National Air Modeling Coordinator
Anderson, Bret US Forest Service
2150 Centre Ave, Bldg. A
Fort Collins, CO 80526
(970) 295-5981   bret.a.anderson@usda.gov
Air Data Analyst
Copeland, Scott US Forest Service
60 Juniper Drive
Lander, WY 82520
(307) 335-2154 (307) 349-3595

scott.copeland@colostate.edu

Research Fellow Greenhouse Gas ORISE
Deal, Jacob US Forest Service
201 14th St SW Suite 3SC
Washington, DC 20250
(202) 494-5127   jacob.deal@usda.gov
Air Program Staff
Winkler, Sandy US Forest Service
2150 Centre Ave, Bldg. A
Fort Collins, CO 80526
(970) 295-5718   sandra.winkler@usda.gov

Northern Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Webster, Jill US Forest Service
26 Fort Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 329-3672 (406) 361-5380 jill.webster@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist
Mueller, Sean US Forest Service
26 Fort Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 529-0117   sean.mueller@usda.gov
Regional Smoke Coordinator
Morphis, Seth US Forest Service
26 Fort Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 329-3524 (406) 203-8789 seth.morphis@usda.gov

Rocky Mountain Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Sorkin, Jeff Rocky Mountain Regional Office
1617 Cole Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80401
(303) 275-5759   jeff.sorkin@usda.gov
Assistant Regional Air Program Manager
Vacant        
Air Program Manager - San Juan National Forest
Palmer, Kelly San Juan National Forest
15 Burnett Ct.
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 385-1232   kelly.palmer@usda.gov

Southwestern Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Rose, Anita US Forest Service
333 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 202-7414 (202) 603-7414 anita.rose@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist Arizona Liaison
Sherron, Ron Tonto National Forest
2324 E McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85006
(602) 771-2277   ronald.sherron@usda.gov

Intermountain Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Mebane, Ann US Forest Service
4300 Hufsmith Hill Rd.
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 264-1554   ann.mebane@usda.gov
Air Program Manager Caribou-Targhee National Forest
Marr, David US Forest Service
1405 Hollipark Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
(208) 557-5782 (208) 313-4226 david.marr@usda.gov
Air Program Manager Bridger-Teton National Forest
Vacant Bridger-Teton National Forest
PO Box 220
Pinedale, WY 82941
     
Air Resource Specialist Bridger-Teton National Forest
McMurray, Jill Bridger-Teton National Forest
PO Box 1888, 340 N. Cache
Jackson, WY 83001
(406) 223-8735   jill.mcmurray@usda.gov
Air Resource Technician Bridger-Teton National Forest
Porwoll, Ted Bridger-Teton National Forest
PO Box 220
Pinedale, WY 82941
(307) 367-5722   ted.porwoll@usda.gov

Pacific Southwest Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Procter, Trent Sequoia National Forest
1839 S. Newcomb
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 783-3308 (559) 783-3308 trent.procter@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist - Northern California
Schweizer, Don

Inyo National Forest
351 Pacu Lane, Suite 200
Bishop, CA 93514

  (760) 920-5790 donald.schweizer@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist - Southern California
Nick, Andrea Angeles National Forest
40971 North Shore Drive
Highway 38
Fawnskin, CA 92333
(626) 574-5209 (626) 590-4451 andrea.nick@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist - Central California
Cisneros, Ricardo Sierra National Forest
1600 Tollhouse Rd.
Clovis, CA 93611-0532
(559) 297-0706   ricardo.cisneros@usda.gov
Air Resource Data Analyst
Horn, Sharon US Forest Service
11855 US Hwy 26
Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 856-1125   sharon.horn@usda.gov
Natural Resource Specialist - Trainee
Amezquita, Guadalupe Sierra National Forest
1600 Tollhouse Rd.
Clovis, CA 93611-0532
  (559) 797-0728 guadalupe.amezquita@usda.gov

Pacific Northwest Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Graw, Rick US Forest Service, Pacific Northwest Region
PO Box 3623
Portland, OR 97208-3623
(503) 808-2918 (503) 347-5688 rick.graw@usda.gov
Regional Air Resource Specialist
Miller, James US Forest Service, Pacific Northwest Region
PO Box 3623
Portland, OR 97208-3623
(503) 808-2908  

james.a.miller@usda.gov

 

Air Resource Specialist Washington Zone
Peterson, Janice Forestry Sciences Lab
400 N 34th St, Ste 201
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 732-7845   janice.peterson@usda.gov

Southern Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Sams, Chuck US Forest Service
1720 Peachtree Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 347-4083 (404) 290-4794 charles.sams@usda.gov
Air Resource Manager Monitoring Coordinator
Stratton, Dan National Forests in Florida
160A Zillicoa Drive
Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 257-4226 (850) 445-7337 dan.stratton@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist
Pitrolo, Melanie National Forests in North Carolina
160A Zillicoa Drive
Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 257-4213   melaniepitrolo@usda.gov
McNeel, Pleasant National Forests in Mississippi,
Alabama, and Florida
200 South Lamar Street, Ste. 500N
Jackson, MS 39201
(404) 638-4813   pleasant.mcneel@usda.gov
Air Program Staff
Vacant National Forests in North Carolina
160A Zillicoa Drive
Asheville, NC 28801
     
Vacant Ouachita National Forest
Box 1270
Federal Building
Hot Springs, AR 71902
     
Deal, Jacob National Forests in Alabama
2946 Chestnut Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
(202) 494-5127   jacob.deal@usda.gov

Eastern Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Air Resource Specialist - MO, IL, IN, OH, WV, DE, MD
Ash, Jeremy US Forest Service, Eastern Region
626 East Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 297-1902   jeremy.ash@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist - PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
Perron, Ralph White Mountain National Forest
71 White Mountain Drive
Campton, NH 03223
(603) 536-6228 (802) 222-1444 ralph.perron@usda.gov
Air Resource Specialist - MN, MI, WI, IA
Wickman, Trent Superior National Forest
8901 Grand Ave Pl
Duluth, MN 55808
(218) 626-4372 (218) 341-8646 trent.wickman@usda.gov

Alaska Region

Name Location Phone Mobile Email
Regional Air Program Manager
Stichert, Neil US Forest Service, Alaska Region
709 W 9th St
Juneau, AK 99801-1807
(907) 586-8978 (907) 209-6954 neil.stichert@usda.gov
Air Program Manager Chugach National Forest
Christensen, Bret Chugach National Forest
161 East 1st Avenue, Door 8
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 743-9562   bret.christensen@usda.gov
Air Resources Specialist
Dillman, Karen US Forest Service
123 Scow Bay Loop Rd
PO Box 309
Petersburg, Alaska 99833
(907) 772-5865   karen.dillman@usda.gov



Last Modified: April 15, 2020 2:13 PM
Page Contact: Kris Bancroft