Skip to Main Content
Home >> About the Agency >> Locate a Partnership Contact >> Partnership contacts in Regional offices and Research Stations

Partnership contacts in Regional offices and Research Stations

Northern Region (R1)

Northeastern Washington, northern Idaho and Montana; and the national grasslands in North Dakota and northwestern South Dakota

Website: R1 Partnerships

Rocky Mountain Region (R2)

Colorado, Wyoming, South Dakota and Nebraska

Susan Alden Weingardt
303-275-5401
salden@fs.fed.us

Website: Rocky Mountain Region Partnerships

Southwestern Region (R3)

Arizona and New Mexico; and the national grasslands in New Mexico, Oklahoma and the Texas panhandle

Jennifer Nelson, Regional Partnership Program Manager
505-842-3441
jennifernelson3@fs.fed.us

Pacific Southwest Region (R5)

California and Hawaii

Amanda Cundiff
707-562-9007
acundiff@fs.fed.us

Website: Region 5 Partnerships

Pacific Northwest Region (R6)

Washington and Oregon

Deirdre Whalen
503-808-2320
dwhalen@fs.fed.us

Website: R6 Partnerships

R6 Forest-level Partnership Contacts

Pacific Northwest Research Station

Linda Kruger
907-586-8811
lkruger@fs.fed.us

Southern Region (R8)

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and Virginia

Michelle Mitchell
404-347-1749
michellemitchell@fs.fed.us

Southern Research Station

Gina R. Sampson
334-826-8700 x125
gisampson@fs.fed.us

Eastern Region (R9)

Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia and Wisconsin

Website: R9 Partnerships

A legend that lists all Forest Service regionsAlaska Region (R10) 

George Schaaf, Regional Partnership Coordinator
907-586-7876
gschaaf@fs.fed.us

Website: R10 Partnerships

A map of different Forest Service regions

 

Skip to Main Content
Jump to Top of Page