Forest Stewardship Program State Coordinators

State/Affiliation Name Email Address
Alabama Allen Varner allen.varner@forestry.alabama.gov
Alaska Trevor Dobell-Carlsson trevor.dobell@alaska.gov
Arizona Andrew Owen andrewowen@azsf.gov
Arkansas Darren Spinks darren.spinks@arkansas.gov
California  Stew McMorrow stewart.mcmorrow@fire.ca.gov
Colorado Naomi Marcus naomi.marcus@colostate.edu
Connecticut Doug Emmerthal douglas.emmerthal@ct.gov
Delaware Sam Topper sam.topper@state.de.us
Florida Tony Grossman Anthony.Grossman@freshfromflorida.com
Georgia Buford Sanders bsanders@gfc.state.ga.us
Guam Joseph Mafnas joseph.mafnas@agriculture.guam.gov
Hawaii Irene Sprecher Irene.M.Sprecher@hawaii.gov
Idaho  Mary Fritz Mfritz@idl.idaho.gov
Illinois Chris Whittom chris.whittom@illinois.gov 
Indiana Brenda Huter bhuter@dnr.in.gov 
Iowa Aaron Lumley aaron.lumley@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas Robert Atchison atchison@ksu.edu
Kentucky Pamela Snyder Pamela.Snyder@ky.gov
Louisiana David Campbell Dcampbell@ldaf.state.la.us
Maine Andrew Shultz andrew.h.shultz@maine.gov
Maryland  Dan Rider drider@dnr.state.md.us
Massachusetts Michael Downey michael.downey@state.ma.us
Michigan  Mike Smalligan smalliganm@michigan.gov
Minnesota John Carlson john.c.carlson@state.mn.us
Mississippi Jack White jwhite@mfc.state.ms.us
Missouri Steve Westin steve.westin@mdc.mo.gov
Montana Angela Wells awells@mt.gov
Nebraska John Duplissis Jduplissis7@unl.edu
Nevada Heather Giger hdgiger@forestry.nv.gov
New Hampshire Karen Bennett Karen.Bennett@unh.edu
New Jersey  Jon Klischies jon.klischies@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico George Smithson george.smithson@state.nm.us
New York Sloane Crawford sncrawfo@gw.dec.state.ny.us
North Carolina  David Jones david.jones@ncagr.gov
North Dakota Derek Lowstuter Derek.Lowstuter@ndsu.edu
Ohio Cotton Randall cotton.randall@dnr.state.oh.us
Oklahoma Dieter Rudolph Dieter.Rudolph@ag.ok.gov
Oregon Ryan Gordon Ryan.P.Gordon@oregon.gov
Oregon Thomas Whittington Thomas.Whittington@oregon.gov
Pennsylvania Gary Gilmore ggilmore@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Enrique Santiago-Irizzarry esirizarry@gmail.com, esantiago@drna.gobierno.pr
Rhode Island  Fern Graves fern.graves@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Scott Phillips sphillips@scfc.gov
South Dakota Parks Brigman John.brigman@state.sd.us
Tennessee  Kerry Livengood kerry.r.livengood@tn.gov
Texas Shane Harrington sharrington@tfs.tamu.edu
Utah William Zanotti billzanotti@utah.gov
Vermont Keith Thompson keith.thompson@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands Louis Hilgemann louis.hilgemann@doa.vi.gov 
Virginia Todd Groh todd.groh@dof.virginia.gov
Washington Steve Gibbs steven.gibbs@dnr.wa.gov
Wisconsin  Kristin Lambert kristin.lambert@wisconsin.gov
West Virginia Barbara Breshock barbara.a.breshock@wv.gov
Wyoming John Crisp john.crisp@wyo.gov
American Samoa Toepo Leiataua-Stowers leiatauastowers@yahoo.com
CNMI Vic Deleon Guerrero cnmiforestry1@gmail.com; vicdlg@gmail.com