Forest Legacy Program State Coordinators

State/Affiliation Name Email Address
Alabama AllenVarner allen.varner@forestry.alabama.gov
Alaska Steve Neel steve.neel@alaska.gov
American Samoa Mary Taufetee marytaufetee@yahoo.com
Arizona John Richardson jrichardson@dffm.az.gov
Arkansas Jim Jolley Jim.Jolley@arkansas.gov
California Brook Darley brook.darley@fire.ca.gov
Colorado Naomi Watts Naomi.Marcus@colostate.edu
Commonwealth of the
Northern Mariana Islands
Martin Pangelinan Pangelinan.Martin@gmail.com
Connecticut Dan Peracchio daniel.peracchio@ct.gov
Delaware Kyle Hoyd kyle.hoyd@state.de.us
Federated States of Micronesia Blair Charley charleyblair@gmail.com (Please CC to USFS R5 PM)
Florida Cat Ingram Catherine.Ingram@FreshFromFlorida.com
Georgia Buford Sanders bsanders@gfc.state.ga.us
Guam Joe Mafnas Joseph.Mafnas@agriculture.guam.gov
Hawaii
Irene Sprecher Irene.M.Sprecher@hawaii.gov
Idaho Karen Sjoquist ksjoquist@idl.state.id.us
Illinois Christopher W. Whittom Chris.Whittom@illinois.gov
Indiana Brenda Huter bhuter@dnr.in.gov
Iowa Aron Flickinger aron.flickinger@dnr.iowa.gov
Kansas
Larry Biles lbiles@ksu.edu
Kentucky Ben Ueltschi ben.ueltschi@ky.gov
Louisiana David Campbell dcampbell@ldaf.state.la.us
Maine Liz Petruska liz.petruska@maine.gov
Maryland Colleen Kenny colleen.kenny@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Lindsay Nystrom lindsay.nystrom@state.ma.us
Michigan Kerry Wieber wieberk4@michigan.gov
Minnesota Christine Ostern christine.ostern@state.mn.us
Missouri Steve Westin steve.westin@mdc.mo.gov
Mississippi Richard McInnis rmcinnis@mfc.state.ms.us
Elizabeth Rooks-Barber liz@barberandmann.com
Montana Rick Northrup rnorthrup@mt.gov
Nebraska John Erixson jerixson2@unl.edu
New Hampshire Susan Francher susan.francher@dncr.ng.gov
New Jersey Lorraine Canonico lorraine.canonico@dep.nj.gov
New Mexico Carol Bada carol.bada@state.nm.us
New York Jeffrey Mapes jeffrey.mapes@dec.ny.gov
Nevada Heather Giger hdigiger@forestry.nv.gov
North Carolina Les Hunter les.hunter@ncagr.gov
Ohio Cotton Randall cotton.randall@dnr.state.oh.us
Oklahoma Scott Huff scott.huff@ag.ok.gov
Oregon Amy Singh Amy.s.singh@oregon.gov
Pennsylvania Su Ann Shupp sushupp@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Carlos J. Cruz Quíñones cjcruz@drna.pr.gov
Rhode Island Gregg Cassidy gregg.cassidy@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Anna Huckabee Smith, CWB SmithAH@dnr.sc.gov
South Dakota Bill Smith Bill.Smith@state.sd.us
Tennessee David Todd david.todd@tn.gov
Texas Gretchen Riley griley@tfs.tamu.edu
US Virgin Islands Louis Hilgeman louis.hilgemann@doa.vi.gov
Utah Gerry Gray / Laura Vernon lauravernon@utah.gov
Vermont Kate Sudhoff kate.sudhoff@vt.gov
Virginia Andrew Fotinos larry.mikkelson@dof.virginia.gov
Washington Julie Armbruster julie.armbruster@dnr.wa.gov
West Virginia John P. Rowe john.p.rowe@wv.gov
Barbara A. Breshock barbara.a.breshock@wv.gov
Wisconsin Ron Gropp ron.gropp@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming John Crisp john.crisp@wyo.gov