Skip to Main Content
Home >> About the Agency >> Contact Us >> Community Forest Program Regional Coordinators

Community Forest Program Regional Coordinators

Northern and Intermountain Regions - Regions 1 and 4

(ID, MT, ND, NV, UT)

Janet Valle
U.S. Forest Service
324 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
801-625-5258 (phone)
801-710-3795 (cell)
jvalle@fs.fed.us

Rocky Mountain Region – Region 2

(CO, KS, NE, SD, WY)

Claire Harper
U.S. Forest Service
740 Simms Street
Golden, CO 80401
303-895-6157 (phone)
claireharper@fs.fed.us

Southwestern Region – Region 3

(AZ, NM)

Alicia San Gil
U.S. Forest Service
333 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-842-3289 (phone)
505-235-9233 (cell)
agsangil@fs.fed.us

Pacific Southwest Region – Region 5

(CA)

Miranda Hutten
U.S. Forest Service
1323 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
707-562-9025 (phone)
mlhutten@fs.fed.us

(Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia and other Pacific Islands)

Katie Friday
60 Nowelo St.
Hilo, HI 96720
808-854-2620 (phone)
kfriday@fs.fed.us

Pacific Northwest and Alaska Regions – Regions 6 and 10

(AK, OR, WA)

Brad Siemens
U.S. Forest Service
333 Southwest First Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
503-808-2353 (phone)
btsiemens@fs.fed.us

Southern Region – Region 8

(AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA)

Mike Murphy
U.S. Forest Service
1720 Peachtree Rd., NW
Suite 700B North
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-347-5214 (phone)
404-227-2225 (cell)
mwmurphy@fs.fed.us

International Institute of Tropical Forestry

(PR, VI)

Magaly Figueroa
U.S. Forest Service
Jardin Botanico Sur
1201 Calle Ceiba
San Juan, PR 00926-1119
787-764-7718 (phone)
mafigueroa@fs.fed.us

Northeastern Area

(CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI, WV)

Neal Bungard
U.S. Forest Service
271 Mast Road
Durham, NH 03824-4600
603-868-7719 (phone)
603-833-3287 (cell)
nbungard@fs.fed.us

National Headquarters

Scott Stewart
U.S. Forest Service
Cooperative Forestry Staff
1400 Independence Ave., SW Code 1123
Washington, DC 20250
202-205-1618 (phone)

Margee Haines
Cooperative Forestry Staff
1400 Independence Ave., SW Code 1123
Washington, DC 20250
505-366-3816 (cell)
mhaines@fs.fed.us

 
Skip to Main Content
Jump to Top of Page