[design image slice] U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service on faded trees in medium light green background [design image slice] more faded trees [graphic] USDA logo, which links to the department's national site. [graphic] Forest Service logo, which links to the agency's national site. [graphic] USDA logo, which links to the department's national site. [graphic] A link to the US Forest Service home page.
[design image] green box with curved corner
 
Regulations.gov
Employee Search
Information Center
National Offices and Programs
Phone Directory
Regional Offices
 

US Forest Service
Attention: Urban and Community Forestry
201 14th Street SW
Washington, D.C. 20250

(202) 205-1054

  USA dot Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal.
Urban and Community Forestry

Program Contacts

Washington Office

The Washington Office develops and guides national programs and priorities.

Phone: 202-205-1054
Fax: 202-690-5792

Name / email address Position Phone Number

Jan Davis
jkdavis@fs.fed.us

Assistant Director

202-401-4416

Keith Cline
kcline@fs.fed.us

National Program Manager

202-205-1393

Alice Ewen
aewen@fs.fed.us

National Program Manager

202-205-1007

Beattra Wilson
bswilson02@fs.fed.us

National Program Manager

202-401-4070

Nancy Stremple
nstremple@fs.fed.us

Program Specialist, NUCFAC Executive Assistant

202-205-7829

Mary Dempsey
mkdempsey@fs.fed.us

Administrative Support

202-205-1054

 

Urban & Community Forestry Theme Art


 

US Forest Service
Last modified: January 09, 2014
http://www.fs.fed.us//ucf/contact_wo.shtml