US Department of Agriculture, USDA Forest Service, Technology and Development Program Banner with Logos.
Images from various aspects of the T&D Program.
HomeAbout T&DT&D PubsT&D NewsProgram AreasHelpContact Us
Search T&D
   Go
  Search all USDA
Program Areas
Left Nav Bottom
T&D > Programs Areas > Watershed, Soil and Air > Steering Committee Program Areas
Watershed, Soil, and Air

Steering Committee
Revised 8/07/2009
Name Position Location Contact/E-mail Term(s)
Sherry Hazelhurst National Surface Water Hydrologist WO T&D Program 202-205-1093
shazelhurst@fs.fed.us
02/07
John Potyondy Chairperson Stream Systems Technology Center 970-295-5986
jpotyondy@fs.fed.us
03/04
Tim Sullivan Water Team Program Manager Region 1 406-329-3185
tsulllivan@fs.fed.us
02/06
Karri Cary Hydrologist Region 2 307-578-1232
kcary@fs.fed.us
02/06
Wayne Robbie Regional Soil Scientist Region 3 505-842-3253
wrobbie@fs.fed.us
12/96
Rick Hopson Assistant Regional Hydrologist Region 4 801-625-5755
rhopson@fs.fed.us
04/06
Brent Roath Regional Soil Scientist & BAER Coordinator Region 5 707-562-8941
broath@fs.fed.us
09/06
Brian Staab Regional Hydrologist Region 6 503-808-2694
bstaab@fs.fed.us
02/07
Suzanne Krieger Hydrologist Region 8 404-347-7209
skrieger@fs.fed.us
02/07
Russ Lafayette Regional Hydrologist Region 9 404-297-1341
nbabik@fs.fed.us
07/05
Julianne Thompson Hydrologist Region 10 907-772-5873
jethompson02@fs.fed.us
03/01
Mike Furniss Research PNW 541-758-7789
mfurniss@fs.fed.us
12/96
Rich Fisher WO Air Program Manager WO 202-205-0800
aacheson@fs.fed.us
03/02
Advisors
Vacant Manager, T&D Program WO—T&D Program    
Vacant Center Manager WO—MTDC 406-329-3900
 
Vacant Program Leader, Air WO—MTDC    
Andy Trent Mechanical Engineer WO—MTDC 406-329-3912
atrent@fs.fed.us
 
John Fehr Center Manager WO—SDTDC (909) 599-1267, ext. 211
jfehr@fs.fed.us
 
Dexter Meadows Program Leader, Watershed WO—SDTDC (909) 599-1267, ext. 276
dmeadows@fs.fed.us
 
Kim Clarkin Hydrologist WO—SDTDC (909) 599-1267, ext. 209
kclarkin@fs.fed.us
 
Ellen Eubanks Landscape Architect WO—SDTDC (909) 599-1267, ext. 225
eeubanks@fs.fed.us
 
Carolyn Napper Watershed Specialist WO—SDTDC (909) 599-1267, ext. 229
cnapper@fs.fed.us
 
Marty Willbee Outdoor Recreation Planner WO—SDTDC (909) 599-1267, ext. 231
mwillbee@fs.fed.us