US Department of Agriculture, USDA Forest Service, Technology and Development Program Banner with Logos.
Images from various aspects of the T&D Program.
HomeAbout T&DT&D PubsT&D NewsProgram AreasHelpContact Us
Search T&D
   Go
  Search all USDA
Program Areas
Left Nav Bottom
T&D > Programs Areas > Reforestation and Nurseries > National Forest Regeneration Committee members Program Areas
National Forest Regeneration Committee

Nicole Balloffet
WO Reforestation, Nursery, and Genetics
Email:  nballoffet@fs.fed.us

Glenda L. Scott
Reforestation/TSI, Region 1
E-mail: glscott@fs.fed.us

Clark Fleege
Lucky Peak Nursery, Region 4
E-mail: cfleege@fs.fed.us

Fred Zensen
Reforestation Nurseries, Region 6
E-mail: fzensen@fs.fed.us

George Hernandez
Cooperative Forestry, Region 8
E-mail: ghernandez@fs.fed.us

Kas Dumroese
Rocky Mt Research Station
E-mail: kdumroese@fs.fed.us

Chris Thornton
Silviculturist, Hoosier
E-mail: cdthornton@fs.fed.us

Barb Crane
Geneticist, Region 8
E-mail: barbaracrane@fs.fed.us