Contacts for Watershed Forestry Assistance Programs

 

Forest Service Region and Address

Tribal Relations Specialist

Watershed Forestry Assistance Specialist

 

Washington Office

USDA-Forest Service

201 14th Street SW

Washington, DC  20250

Marsha Butterfield

mbutterfield@fs.fed.us

Phone    202/205-4095

Fax        202/205-1773

 

 

Karen Solari

ksolari@fs.fed.us

Phone   202/205-1274

Fax        202/205-1271

 

Northern Region  Region 1

(Northern Idaho, Montana, North Dakota)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Building

P.O. Box 7669

Missoula, MT  59807

John E. Foss

jfoss@fs.fed.us

Phone 406/329-3348

Cell     406/240-6406

Fax     406-329-3230

Dee Sessions

dsessions@fs.fed.us

Phone   801/625-5189

 

Rocky Mountain Region   Region 2

(Colorado, Nebraska, South Dakota, Eastern Wyoming)

USDA-Forest Service

740 Sims Street 

 Golden, CO  80401

Susan Johnson

sjohnson01@fs.fed.us

Phone  303/275-5760

Cell      303/378-2652

Fax       303/275-5754

Susan E. Gray

segray@fs.fed.us

Phone: 303-275-5239  Fax:  303-275-5754

 

 

Southwestern Region Region 3

(Arizonia, New Mexico)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Building 

517 Gold Avenue, SW

Albuquerque, NM  87102        

Dorothy FireCloud

dfirecloud@fs.fed.us

Phone   505/842-3424

Cell       505/301-0943

Fax        505/842-3165

George Martinez

gcmartinez@fs.fed.us

Phone   505/842-3344

 

Intermountain Region  Region 4

(Southern Idaho, Western Wyoming, Utah, Neveda)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Building

324 25th Street

Ogden, UT  84401           

Diana Yupe

dyupe@fs.fed.us

Phone   801/625-5370

Cell       801-710-0791

Fax        801/625-5716

Dee Sessions

dsessions@fs.fed.us

Phone   801/625-5189

 

Pacific Southwest Region    Region 5

(California, Hawaii)

USDA-Forest Service

1323 Club Drive                                                                                  

 Vallejo, CA  94592  

Sonia Tamez

stamez@fs.fed.us

Phone   707/562-8919

Cell       707/592-1688

Fax       707/562-9052

Sandy Stone

sstone01@fs.fed.us

Phone  707/562-8918

 

 

Pacific Northwest Region  Region 6

 (Washington, Oregon)

USDA-Forest Service

333 SW 1st Avenue

Portland, OR  97204  

Janet Joyer

jjoyer@fs.fed.us

Phone   503/808-2603

Cell       503/539-5916

Fax       503/808-2255

 

 

Alan McGuire-Dale

amcguiredale@fs.fed.us

Phone:  503/808-2345

 

Southern Region    Region 8 

(Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia)

USDA-Forest Service

1720 Peachtree Road, NW

Atlanta, GA  30367

Alan Dorian

adorian@fs.fed.us

Phone    318/473-7177

Cell       318/613-0449

Fax        318/473-7117

 

 

John Greis jgreis@fs.fed.us

Phone   850/309.0764

 

Eastern Region  Region 9

(Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin)

USDA-Forest Service

310 W. Wisconsin Ave, Rm 500

Milwaukee, Wl  53203

Gary R. Harris

grharris@fs.fed.us

Phone    414/297-3199

Cell       414/520-8580

Fax        414/944-3966

 

 

Alaska Region    Region 10

(Alaska)

USDA-Forest Service

Federal Office Building

PO Box 21628

Juneau, AK  99802-1628

Lillian Petershoare

lpetershoare@fs.fed.us

Phone    907/586-7089

Fax        907/586-7852

Kay Fermann

kfermann@fs.fed.us

Phone   907/743-9467

 

Northeastern Area

(Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Wisconsin)

USDA Forest Service

11Campus Boulevard, Suite 200

Newtown Square, PA 19073

 

Al Todd

atodd@fs.fed.us

Phone   410/267-5705

Fax:      410/267-5777