About Us | Contact Us | FAQs | Newsroom

[design image slice] U.S. Department of Agriculture 
    Forest Service on faded trees in medium light green background [design image slice] more faded trees
[design image] green box with curved corner
[design image] green and cream arch


 
 
 
About the Program
Applying for a Permit
Commercial Recreation Activities
Firewood & Other Products
For Existing Uses
Noncommercial Group Uses
River & Wilderness Uses
Campground Concession
Communication Sites
Cost Recovery
Directives
Energy
Fees and Payments
Filming on Forest Service Lands
Forms
Outfitting and Guide Links
Recreation Residence(NEW)
Contacts
 
BLM Lands and Realty Internet Page
BLM Internet Home Page
FS Internet Home Page
ServiceFirst
 
 
USDA Forest Service,
Lands and Realty Staff

1400 Independence Ave., SW
Mailstop 1124
Washington, DC 20250-1124
Phone: (202) 205-1248

Egov: My Government. My Terms – The President's 
E-government Intitatives.

FirstGov.gov: The United States Government's 
Official Web Portal.

Acrobat Reader

Special Uses–Lands and Recreation Regional Special Uses Coordinators


FS Regions

Lands

 

REGION 1: Natl. Forests/Grasslands: MT, Northern-ID, Northwest-SD & ND

·  Terry Egenhoff – (406) 329-3601 tegenhoff@fs.fed.us
·  Brandon Smith – (406) 329-3110 brandoncsmith@fs.fed.us

FAX:  (406) 329-3536

 

REGION 6Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  WA, OR

  • Jim Sauser – (503) 808-2458 jsauser@fs.fed.us

  • Kristen Bonanna – (503) 808-2376 kbonanno@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (503) 808-2429

  • Region 2Natl. Forests/Grasslands: CO, WY, SD, NB, & KS

  • Michele O’Connell – (303) 275-5383 moconnell@fs.fed.us

  • Patti Turecek – (303) 275-5376 pturecek@fs.fed.us

  • Cory Wong – (970) 260-7187 cwong@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (303) 275-5122

  • REGION 8Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, TN, KY, VA

  • Jim Twaroski (404) 347-2871 jtwaroski@fs.fed.us

  • Parmecia Jones (404) 347-2869 pljones@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (404) 347-2437

  •  

    REGION 3Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  NM & AZ

  • Tracy Kremer – (505) 842-3445 tkremer@fs.fed.us

  • Rebecca (Becky) Cross – (505) 842-3277 rcross@fs.fed.us

  • Karen Oleary – (505) 842-3235 kaoleary@fs.fed.us

    FAX: (505) 842-3142

  • REGION 9Forests/Grasslands:  ME, NH, VT, WV, IA, IL, IN, OH,  MO, MI, WI, & MN

  • Laura Hise (304) 456-4795 (Acting R9 Lands Special Use Program Manager) lhise@fs.fed.us

  • Mark Hummel (218) 626-43415 mhummel@fs.fed.us

  •  

    REGION 4Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  UT, NV, Southern-ID, Bridger-Teton NF in WY

  • Melissa Hearst - (801) 625-5141 mhearst@fs.fed.us

  • David Ream - (801) 625-5688 dream@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (801) 625-5378

  • REGION 10Natl. Forests: AK

  • Roger Birk – (907) 586 – 8843 rbirk@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (907) 586-7866

  • REGION 5Natl. Forests/Grasslands: CA

  • Nancy Fleenor – (707) 562-8971 nfleenor@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (707) 562-8661

  • Keaton Norquist– (707) 562-8861 knorquist@fs.fed.us 

    FAX:  (707) 562-9049

  • Sean Wetterberg– (707) 562-8842 knorquist@fs.fed.us 

    FAX:  (425) 783-0214

  • WASHINGTON OFFICE – LANDS

  • Steve Dodds (Acting)  – (435) 865-3755 sdodds@fs.fed.us

  • Milo Booth – (202) 205-1117 milobooth@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (202) 205-1604

  • NATIONAL RESOURCES

  • Joey Perry – Commsite Specialist W:(530) 252-6699 jperry@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (530) 252-6428

  • Cam Meyer – SUDS National Coordinator W:(970) 262-3486 cmeyer@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (970) 468-7735

  •  


    Recreation

     

    REGION 1: Natl. Forests/Grasslands: MT, Northern-ID, Northwest-SD & ND

  • Brandon Smith (Recreation Residences & Commercial Filming) – (406) 329-3110 brandoncsmith@fs.fed.us

  • Steve Kimball (Outfitters & Guides) – (406) 329-3522 skimball@fs.fed.us

    FAX : (406) 329-3536

  • REGION 6Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  WA, OR

  • Crysty Covington – (503) 808-2442 ccovington@fs.fed.us

    FAX: (503) 808-2429

  • Region 2Natl. Forests/Grasslands: CO, WY, SD, NB, & KS

  • Paul Cruz – (970) 295-6614 pecruz@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (303) 275-5407

  • REGION 8Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, TN, KY, VA

  • Jim Twaroski (404) 347-2871 jtwaroski@fs.fed.us

  • Parmecia Jones (404) 347-2869 pljones@fs.fed.us

    FAX: (404) 347-2437

  • REGION 3Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  NM & AZ

  • Karen O'Leary – (505) 842-3235 kaoleary@fs.fed.us

    FAX : (505) 842-3165

  • REGION 9Forests/Grasslands:  ME, NH, VT, WV, IA, IL, IN, OH,  MO, MI, WI, & MN

  • Mark Hummel – (218) 626-4341 mhummel@fs.fed.us

    FAX : (715) 362-1359

  • REGION 4Natl. Forests/Grasslands:  UT, NV, Southern-ID, Bridger-Teton NF in WY

  • Kathy Moore (801)625-5175 kcmoore@fs.fed.us

    FAX : (801) 625-5170

  • REGION 10Natl. Forests: AK

  • Roger Birk – (907) 586 – 8843 rbirk@fs.fed.us

    FAX:  (907) 586-7866

  • REGION 5Natl. Forests/Grasslands: CA

  • Sean Wetterberg – (707) 562-8842 swetterberg@fs.fed.us

    FAX: (707) 562-9055

  • WASHINGTON OFFICE – RECREATION

  • Carolyn Holbrook – (202) 205-1426 carolynholbrook@fs.fed.us

    FAX: (202) 205-1145

  • Joe Adamson – (202) 205-0931 jcadamson@fs.fed.us   Winter Sports

    FAX : (801) 524-3172

  •  

     

     


    USDA Forest Service
    Reg.SpecUse.Coordinators.shtml
    Last modified: Friday, 29-Mar-2013 17:40:31 CDT
    http://www.fs.fed.us

    USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site. A link to USDA's home page A link to the U.S. Forest Service's home page