About Us  |  Contact Us  |  FAQ's  |  Newsroom

[design image slice] U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service on faded trees in medium light green background [design image slice] more faded trees
[design image] green box with curved corner
[design image] green and cream arch
 
Regulations.gov
   
Employee Search
Information Center
National Offices and Programs
Phone Directory
Regional Offices
   
   
   
 

US Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C.
20250-0003

(800) 832-1355

 
  USA dot Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal.
   

Safety & Occupational Health - Research & Development Contacts

You are here: Safety & Occupational Health > Research & Development Contacts


Also see National and Regional Safety & Occupational Health Contacts


Contacts

U.S. Area
Research Station

States/Territories/Other

Michael J. Kaspszak (acting)
mkaspszak@fs.fed.us
Madison, Wisconsin
Forest Products Lab.
Madison, Wisconsin
Liz Smith
esmith@fs.fed.us
Northern Research Station Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New York, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Illinois, Indiania, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin
Tammy Verhunc
tverhunc@fs.fed.us
Pacific Northwest
Research Station
Alaska, Oregon and Washington
David Buck Seals
dseals@fs.fed.us
Pacific Southwest
Research Station
California, Guam, Hawaii and Yap
Carlos Rodriguez
crodriguez@fs.fed.us
International Institute of Tropical Forestry Caribbean Island, Mexico, Central America, South America, and parts of tropical Asia.
Gregorio Mendez Jr.
gmendez@fs.fed.us
Rocky Mountain
Research Station
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah and Wyoming
Mike Alcorn
malcorn@fs.fed.us
Southern
Research Station
Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Lousianna, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and Virginia


US Forest Service
Last modified June 10, 2014
http://www.fs.fed.us

[graphic] USDA logo, which links to the department's national site. [graphic] Forest Service logo, which links to the agency's national site. [graphic] A link to the US Forest Service home page.