About Us  |  Contact Us  |  FAQ's  |  Newsroom

[design image slice] U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service on faded trees in medium light green background [design image slice] more faded trees
[design image] green box with curved corner
[design image] green and cream arch
 
Regulations.gov
   
Employee Search
Information Center
National Offices and Programs
Phone Directory
Regional Offices
   
   
   
 

US Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C.
20250-0003

(800) 832-1355

 
  USA dot Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal.
   

Safety & Occupational Health - Regional Contacts

You are here: Safety & Occupational Health > Regional Contacts


Also see National and Research & Development Safety & Occupational Health Contacts


Contacts U.S. Area &
Region
States
David Goodin
dgoodin@fs.fed.us
Northern
Region 1 (R1)
Montana, North Dakota, Northern Idaho and Northwestern South Dakota.
Mark McFall (Acting)
mmcfall@fs.fed.us
Rocky Mountain
Region 2 (R2)
Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming
Shelly Pacheco
spacheco@fs.fed.us
Southwestern
Region 3 (R3)
Arizona and New Mexico
Randy Draeger
rdraeger@fs.fed.us
Intermountain
Region 4 (R4)
Southern Idaho, Nevada, Utah, and Western Wyoming
Michelle Reugebrink
mreugebrink@fs.fed.us
Pacific Southwest
Region 5 (R5)
California, Hawaii

Buddy Byrd
clbyrd@fs.fed.us

Pacific Northwest
Region 6 (R6)
Oregon and Washington
Darryl Harley
dmharley@fs.fed.us
Southern
Region 8 (R8)
Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Lousianna, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and Puerto Rico
Beth Rankin
bdrankin@fs.fed.us
Eastern
Region 9 (R9)
Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, New Hampshire, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Vermont, West Virginia and Wisconsin
Dan Logan
dmlogan@fs.fed.us
Alaska
Region 10 (R10)
Alaska


US Forest Service
Last modified June 10, 2014
http://www.fs.fed.us

[graphic] USDA logo, which links to the department's national site. [graphic] Forest Service logo, which links to the agency's national site. [graphic] A link to the US Forest Service home page.