About Us  |  Contact Us  |  FAQ's  |  Newsroom

[design image slice] U.S. Department of Agriculture Forest Service on faded trees in medium light green background [design image slice] more faded trees
[design image] green box with curved corner
[design image] green and cream arch
 
Regulations.gov
   
Employee Search
Information Center
National Offices and Programs
Phone Directory
Regional Offices
   
   
   
 

US Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C.
20250-0003

(800) 832-1355

 
  USA dot Gov: The U.S. Government's Official Web Portal.
   

Safety & Occupational Health - National Points of Contact

You are here: Safety & Occupational Health > National Points of Contact


Also see Regional and Research & Development Safety & Occupational Health Contacts

Washington Office, Business Operations
Office of Safety & Occupational Health

Director, Steve Schlientz
Office of Safety and Occupational Health
scschlientz@fs.fed.us


Safety & Occupational Health Manager, Roger Pigeon
rpigeon@fs.fed.us


Safety & Occupational Health Manager, Anthony Montoya
ammontoya@fs.fed.us


Safety & Occupational Health Manager, Angela D. Stowes
angeladstowes@fs.fed.us

SHIPS Operational Manager, Karen Vanzo
kvanzo@fs.fed.us


Employee Assistance Program / Wellness, Wendy Veney
wveney@fs.fed.us


Risk Management

Aviation Safety, Gary Morgan (acting)
Fire and Aviation Management
gmorgan@fs.fed.us


Fire Safety, Larry Sutton
Fire and Aviation Management
lsutton@fs.fed.us


Job Corps Centers Safety Manager

Safety Manager, Toby Aberle (acting)
taberle@fs.fed.us


Law Enforcement Safety Liaison

Safety Liaison, Pat Henderson
Law Enforcement and Investigations
phenderson01@fs.fed.us


Albuquerque Service Center Safety Manager

Safety and Occupational Health Manager, James Jaffe
jamesjaffe@fs.fed.us


Chief, Information Office Safety Manager

Safety and Occupational Health Manager, Cliff Myers
cmyers@fs.fed.us


Missoula Technology and Development Center, Safety

Missoula Technology and Development Center (MTDC), Robert Weatherell
rweatherell@fs.fed.us


US Forest Service
Last modified June 10, 2014
http://www.fs.fed.us

[graphic] USDA logo, which links to the department's national site. [graphic] Forest Service logo, which links to the agency's national site. [graphic] A link to the US Forest Service home page.