About Us  |  Contact Us  |  FAQ's  |  Newsroom

[design image] green box with curved corner
[design image] green and cream arch
 
 

Logo for Respect the River and Respect the Rio programs
 
Evaluate Our Service
 

We welcome your comments on our service and your suggestions for improvement.

 
 

Questions about this website?

Email the webmaster

Respect the River/Rio

Columbia River Gorge National Scenic Area
Chuti Fiedler
Fish and Wildlife Biologist
902 Wasco Ave. Suite 200
Hood River, OR 97031
541-308-1718
cfiedler@fs.fed.us
Willamette National Forest
Darren Cross
Fisheries Biologist
Detroit Ranger District
HC 73 Box 320
Mill City, OR 97360
503-854-4212
dmcross@fs.fed.us
Okanogan and Wenatchee National Forests
Tina Mayo
Fisheries Group Leader
Cle Elem Ranger District
803 West 2nd Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922
509-852-1068
tmayo@fs.fed.us
Willamette National Forest
Dani Pavoni
Detroit Ranger District
HC 73 Box 320
Mill City, OR 97360
503-854-4208
dpavoni@fs.fed.us
Santa Fe National Forest
Chantel Cook
11 Forest Lane
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-438-5441
cmcook@fs.fed.us
Willamette National Forest
K. C. Briggs
Fisheries Biologist
Sweet Home Ranger District
4431 Highway 20
Sweet Home, OR 97386
541-367-3492
kcbriggs@fs.fed.us
Mt. Hood National Forest
Tom Horning
Fisheries Biologist
Clackamas Ranger District
595 NW Industrial Way
Estacada, OR 97023
503-630-8790
thorning@fs.fed.us
White River National Forest
Corey Lewellen
Fisheries Biologist
Dillon Ranger District
680 Blue River Parkway
Silverthorne, CO 80498
970-262-3497
clewellen@fs.fed.us
Umatilla National Forest
Bill Dowdy
Respect the River Coordinator
71 Main Street
Pomeroy, WA 99347
509-843-4687
wdowdy@fs.fed.us
 

 

U.S. Forest Service
Last modified: April 11, 2012
http://www.fs.fed.us

[graphic] USDA logo, which links to the department's national site. [graphic] Forest Service logo, which links to the agency's national site. [graphic] A link to the US Forest Service home page. USDA Logo Forest Service Shield EPA logo NM Environment Department