USDA Forest Service Boise Aquatic Sciences Lab - Rocky Mountain Research Station

 

 

Boise Aquatic Sciences Lab
322 East Front Street
Suite 401
Boise, ID  83702

(208) 373-4340
(208) 373-4391 (FAX)

United States Department of Agriculture Forest Service.

USDA Link Forest Service Link

 

Fire and Aquatic Ecosystems 2002 Workshop Author List

 

Speaker/Author Links

Link to F&AE BIO

Bruce Rieman
Research Fisheries Biologist
Rocky Mountain Research Station  

322 E Front St., Suite 401

Boise, Idaho 83702  
brieman@fs.fed.us

BIO

Paul Hessburg 
Research Plant Pathologist
Pacific Northwest Research Station
1133 North Western Ave.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
phessburg@fs.fed.us

BIO

Charlie Luce
Research Hydrologist
Boise Aquatic Sciences Lab
Rocky Mountain Research Station 
322 E Front St., Suite 401
Boise, Idaho 83702  
cluce@fs.fed.us

 

BIO

Jason Dunham 
Research Fisheries Biologist
Boise Aquatic Sciences Lab
Rocky Mountain Research Station

322 E Front St., Suite 401
Boise, Idaho  83702
208-373-4380

jbdunham@fs.fed.us

BIO

Jim Clayton
Boise Aquatic Sciences Lab
Rocky Mountain Research Station

322 E Front St., Suite 401
Boise, Idaho  83702
208-373-4340
jclayton@fs.fed.us

BIO

Robert Gresswell
U.S.G.S., FRESC
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Voice: (541) 750-7410
FAX:   (541) 758-7761

robert_gresswell@usgs.gov

BIO

Michael Rains
Director, Northeastern Research Station 
USDA Forest Service
11 Campus Blvd. Suite 2000
Newtown Square, PA 19073

(610) 557-4017
mrains@fs.fed.us

BIO

Cathy Whitlock 
Professor and Department Head,

Department of Geography 
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403
(541) 346-4566
whitlock@oregon.uoregon.edu

BIO

Boone Kauffman 
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
(541) 737-1625

Boone.Kauffman@orst.edu

BIO

Christopher Pearl
Ecologist
Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center
Biological Resources Division, USGS
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis OR 97331
Phone 541-754-4416   

Fax   541-754-4326
christopher_pearl@usgs.gov

BIO

Erin Hyde
Wildlife Biologist
USGS FRESC Corvallis Research Group
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-750-7296   Fax: 541-758-7761
ehyde@usgs.gov

BIO

Kate Dwire
Rocky Mountain Research Station
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
222 South 22nd Street
Laramie, Wyoming 82070
phone: 307-745-2017
FAX: 307-745-2397
kadwire@fs.fed.us

BIO

Jim Agee
Professor,
Department of Forestry
University of Washington
Seattle, WA  98195
(206) 543-2688
jagee@u.washington.edu

BIO

Tom Lisle
Pacific Southwest Research Station
Redwood Sciences Laboratory
1700 Bayview Drive 
Arcata, California 95521 
707 825-2900
Fax: 707 825-2901
tlisle@fs.fed.us

BIO

Christine L. May
Research Ecologist
Pacific Southwest Research Station
1700 Bayview Drive
Arcata, CA  95521
(707) 826-1276
clmay@fs.fed.us 

BIO

Bob Ziemer
Pacific Southwest Research Station
Director, Redwood Sciences Laboratory
1700 Bayview Drive 
Arcata, California 95521 
707 825-2900
Fax: 707 825-2901
rziemer@fs.fed.us

BIO

Lee Benda
Scientist
Earth Systems Institute
3040 NW 57th St.
Seattle, WA 98107
Tel: 206-633-1792
leebenda@aol.com  

BIO

Grant Meyer
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences
200 Yale Blvd NE
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131
(505) 277-5384 
gmeyer@unm.edu

BIO

Jennifer Pierce
Ph.D. candidate, research assistant
Earth and Planetary Sciences Department
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM  87110
Work (505) 277-2430
jpierce@unm.edu

BIO

Dan Miller 
Earth Systems Institute
3040 NW 57th St.
Seattle, WA 98107
Tel: 206-633-1792
DanMiller@earthsystems.net

BIO

Steve Wondzell 
Research Aquatic Ecologist
Olympia Forestry Sciences Laboratory
3625-93rd Ave. SW
Olympia, Washington 98512
360-956-2345
swondzell@fs.fed.us

BIO

Jack King
Research Hydrologist
Boise Aquatic Sciences Lab
Rocky Mountain Research Station
322 E Front St., Suite 401
Boise, Idaho  83701
208-373-4384
jgking@fs.fed.us

BIO

Wayne Minshall 
Project Leader, Stream Ecology Center
Department of Biology
Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID 83209
(208) 282-2236  

BIO

David S. Pilliod
Research Ecologist
Aldo Leopold Wilderness Research Institute
PO Box 8089
Missoula, MT 59807
Phone: (406) 542-3256
dpilliod@fs.fed.us

BIO

Bruce Bury
USGS FRESC
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR
(541) 750-1010

bruce_bury@usgs.gov

BIO

Gordie Reeves 
U.S.F.S., PNW
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Voice: (541) 750-7314
FAX:   (541) 750-7329
greeves@fs.fed.us

BIO

Michael Young
Research Fisheries Scientist
Rocky Mountain Research Station 
USDA Forest Service
Forestry Sciences Lab
800 Block East Beckwith
P.O. Box 8089
Missoula MT 59807
406-542-4150

mkyoung@fs.fed.us

BIO

Craig N. Spencer
Augustana College
2001 South Summit Avenue
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, 57197
(605) 274-0770
(800) 727-2844
spencer@inst.augie.edu

BIO

Pete Bisson
Affiliate Professor, USDA Forest Service
U.S.F.S., PNW
3625 93rd Ave. SW
Olympia, WA  98512-9193
Voice: (360) 753-7671
FAX:   (360) 956-2346

pbisson@fs.fed.us

 

BIO

 

Jennifer Marlon
Department of Geography
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403
(541) 346-4566

BIO

USDA Forest Service - RMRS - Boise Aquatic Sciences Lab
Last Modified:  Wednesday, 11 June 2014 at 16:14:59 CDT


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.