Stewardship Contracting Contacts

Below are National Headquarters and Regional Forest Service employees available to answer your specific questions about Stewardship Contracting.

Office Name Title & Organization Address, Phone, Fax Number, & E-Mail Address
National Headquarters David E. Lawrence Acting National Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
202.205.1269 / 202.205.1045
delawrence01@fs.fed.us
National Headquarters Sharon Nygaard-Scott Stewardship Contracting - Forest Management USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
202.205.1766 / 202.205.1045
snygaardscott@fs.fed.us
Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Wade Salverson Bureau of Land Management
Washington DC
202.912.7247
wade_salverson@blm.gov
TEAMS Enterprise Unit David Donahue   416 Red Fir Lane
Etna, CA 96027
559.301.6103
ddonahue@fs.fed.us
Region 1 - Northern Region Breck Hudson Acting Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Northern Region
200 East Broadway St
Missoula, MT 59802
406.329.3149 / 406.329.3132
bhudson@fs.fed.us
Region 2 - Rocky Mountain Region Matt Etzenhouser Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Rocky Mountain Region
740 Simms Street
Golden, CO 80401
303.275.5024 / 303.275.5075
metzenhouser@fs.fed.us
Region 3 - Southwest Region Dave Cummings Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service -Southwestern Region
Federal Building, 517 Gold Avenue, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505.842.3426 / 505.842.3800
dcummings@fs.fed.us
Region 4 - Intermountain Region Shannon Hitch Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Intermountain Region
3833 Highway 21
Idaho City, ID 83631
208.392.3716 / 208.392.6684
shitch@fs.fed.us
Region 5 - Pacific Southwest Region Andrei Rykoff Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Pacific Southwest Region
1323 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
707.562.8684 / 707.562.9034
arykoff@fs.fed.us
Region 6 - Pacific Northwest Region Mike Daugherty Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Region
Forest Products/Veg Mgmt/Ecology
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
503.808.2519 / 503.808.2469
mdaugherty@fs.fed.us
Region 8 - Southern Region & Region 9 - Eastern Region Mae Lee A. Hafer Stewardship Coordinator for Regions 8 and 9 USDA Forest Service
1720 Peachtree Road NW, Suite 816N
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.347.2958 / 404.347.0299
mhafer@fs.fed.us
Region 10 - Alaska Region Robert Vermillion Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Alaska Region
P.O. Box 21628
Juneau, AK 99802
907.586.7878 / 907.586.7877
rvermillion@fs.fed.us