Stewardship Contracting Contacts

National Headquarters and Regional Forest Service employees available to answer questions about Stewardship Contracting.
Office Name Title and Organization Contact Information
National Headquarters David E. Lawrence Acting National Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202.205.1269
Fax: 202.205.1045
delawrence01@fs.fed.us
National Headquarters Sharon Nygaard-Scott Stewardship Contracting - Forest Management USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202.205.1766
Fax: 202.205.1045
snygaardscott@fs.fed.us
Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Wade Salverson Bureau of Land Management
Washington DC
Phone: 202.912.7247
wade_salverson@blm.gov
TEAMS Enterprise Unit David Donahue   416 Red Fir Lane
Etna, CA 96027
Phone: 559.301.6103
ddonahue@fs.fed.us
Region 1 - Northern Region Vacant
(Contact Tom Martin)
Acting Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Northern Region
200 East Broadway St
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 406.329.3608
Fax: 406.329.3132
thmartin@fs.fed.us
Region 2 - Rocky Mountain Region Matt Etzenhouser Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Rocky Mountain Region
740 Simms Street
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303.275.5024
Fax: 303.275.5075
metzenhouser@fs.fed.us
Region 3 - Southwest Region David Borland Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service -Southwestern Region
Federal Building, 517 Gold Avenue, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505.842.3480
Fax: 505.842.3800
dborland@fs.fed.us
Region 4 - Intermountain Region Shannon Hitch Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Intermountain Region
3833 Highway 21
Idaho City, ID 83631
Phone: 208.392.3716
Fax: 208.392.6684
shitch@fs.fed.us
Region 5 - Pacific Southwest Region Andrei Rykoff Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Pacific Southwest Region
1323 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
Phone: 707.562.8684
Fax: 707.562.9034
arykoff@fs.fed.us
Region 6 - Pacific Northwest Region Mike Daugherty Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Region
Forest Products/Veg Mgmt/Ecology
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503.808.2519
Fax: 503.808.2469
mdaugherty@fs.fed.us
Region 8 - Southern Region & Region 9 - Eastern Region Mae Lee A. Hafer Stewardship Coordinator for Regions 8 and 9 USDA Forest Service
1720 Peachtree Road NW, Suite 816N
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404.347.2958
Fax: 404.347.0299
mhafer@fs.fed.us
Region 10 - Alaska Region Robert Vermillion Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Alaska Region
P.O. Box 21628
Juneau, AK 99802
Phone: 907.586.7878
Fax: 907.586.7877
rvermillion@fs.fed.us