Stewardship Contracting Contacts

Below are National Headquarters and Regional Forest Service employees available to answer your specific questions about Stewardship Contracting.

Office Name Title & Organization Address, Phone, Fax Number, & E-Mail Address
National Headquarters Megan Roessing National Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
202.205.0847 / 202.205.1045
mroessing@fs.fed.us
National Headquarters Sharon Nygaard-Scott Stewardship Contracting - Forest Management USDA Forest Service
201 14th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024
202.205.1766 / 202.205.1045
snygaardscott@fs.fed.us
Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Wade Salverson Bureau of Land Management
Washington DC
202.912.7247
wade_salverson@blm.gov
TEAMS Enterprise Unit David Donahue   416 Red Fir Lane
Etna, CA 96027
559.301.6103
ddonahue@fs.fed.us
Region 1 - Northern Region James Innes Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Northern Region
P.O. Box 7669
Missoula, MT 59807
406.329.3149 / 406.329.3132
jinnes@fs.fed.us
Region 2 - Rocky Mountain Region Matt Etzenhouser Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Rocky Mountain Region
740 Simms Street
Golden, CO 80401
303.275.5024 / 303.275.5075
metzenhouser@fs.fed.us
Region 3 - Southwest Region Dennis Dwyer Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service -Southwestern Region
Federal Building, 517 Gold Avenue, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505.842.3480 / 505.842.3800
ddwyer@fs.fed.us
Region 4 - Intermountain Region Megan Timoney Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Intermountain Region
325 25th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
801.625.5520 / 801.625.5483
mtimoney@fs.fed.us
Region 5 - Pacific Southwest Region Andrei Rykoff Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Pacific Southwest Region
1323 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
707.562.8684 / 707.562.9034
arykoff@fs.fed.us
Region 6 - Pacific Northwest Region Mike Daugherty Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Region
Forest Products/Veg Mgmt/Ecology
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
503.808.2519 / 503.808.2469
mdaugherty@fs.fed.us
Region 8 - Southern Region & Region 9 - Eastern Region Roberta C. Willis Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator (Detailer) USDA Forest Service
404.347.7076
rcwillis@fs.fed.us
Region 10 - Alaska Region Robert Vermillion Regional Stewardship Contracting Coordinator USDA Forest Service - Alaska Region
P.O. Box 21628
Juneau, AK 99802
907.586.7878 / 907.586.7877
rvermillion@fs.fed.us