[graphic] Color Curve



Northern Rockies Area


National Wildland Fire sites

Northern Rockies Training Center (NRTC)


National Wildfire Coordinating Group (NWCG)



National Interagency Fire Center (NIFC)

Northern Rockies Fire Cache (NRK)


National Coordination Center (NICC)



National Fire Plan




Cooperating Agency sites


Geographic Area Coordinating Groups

Bureau of Indian Affairs


Alaska (AWCG)

Bureau of Land Management


California (CWCG)

Idaho Department of Lands


Eastern Area (EACG)

Montana DNRC


Great Basin (GBCG)

Montana Disaster and Emergency Services


Northwest Area (PNWCG)

National Park Service


Rocky Mountain Area (RMCG)

North Dakota Forest Service


Southern Area (SACG)

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service


Southwest Area (SWCG)

USDA Forest Service





NRCG Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

Northern Rockies Coordinating Group
(406) 329-3404

Northern Rockies Coordinating Group (NRCG) Logo (Graphic) NRCG Logo