PROJECTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
PUBLICATIONS, REPORTS & RESOURCES
PHOTOS
CONTACTS &
PEOPLE
EMAIL POSTINGS

PALEOCLIMATIC ARCHIVES CONTACTS

Work Group Leaders

Connie Woodhouse (conniew1@email.arizona.edu) University of Arizona
Franco Biondi (fbiondi@unr.edu), University of Nevada

Work Group Participants

Work Groups first had the opportunity to gather at the MTNCLIM 2005 meeting; the following list represents those who had a chance to participate there and those who have expressed interest since then. All others are welcome to participate by contacting a Work Group leader. Participants will receive email updates about activities and progress.

Connie Woodhouse, conniew1@email.arizona.edu
Franco Biondi, fbiondi@unr.edu
Dennis Dahms, dennis.dahms@uni.edu
Eric Edlund, edlund@selway.umt.edu
Steve Gray, stgray@usgs.gov
Rob Kunzig, robert.kunzig@wanadoo.fr
Glen MacDonald, macdonald@geog.ucla.edu
Greg McCabe, gmccabe@usgs.gov
Cary Mock, mockcj@gwm.sc.edu
Greg Pederson, gpederson@montana.edu
Mitch Power, mpower@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Mark Shapley, shap0029@umn.edu
J.J. Shinker, jshinker@indstate.edu
Tom Swetnam, tswetnam@ltrr.arizona.edu
Emma Watson, emma.watson@ec.gc.ca
Bob Westfall, bwestfall@fs.fed.us
Tom Whitham, thomas.whitham@nau.edu