PROJECTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
PUBLICATIONS, REPORTS & RESOURCES
PHOTOS
CONTACTS &
PEOPLE
EMAIL POSTINGS

GLORIA CONTACTS

Work Group Leaders

Connie Millar, USDA Forest Service, cmillar@fs.fed.us
Dan Fagre, USGS, dan_fagre@usgs.gov

Work Group Participants

Work Groups first had the opportunity to gather at the MTNCLIM 2005 meeting; the following list represents those who had a chance to participate there as well as others who have expressed interest. All others are welcome to participate by contacting a Work Group leader. Participants will receive email updates about activities and progress.

Connie Millar, USDA Forest Service, cmillar@fs.fed.us
Dan Fagre, USGS, dan_fagre@usgs.gov
Ababneh, Linah, University of Arizona, linah@ltrr.arizona.edu
Bowman, Bill, Univ of Colorado, bowman@spot.colorado.edu
Callaway, Ray, Univ Montana, callaway@selway.umt.edu
Crawford, Grand Canyon National Park, columbine_julie@yahoo.com
Dahms, Dennis, Univ of N Iowa, dennis.dahms@uni.edu
Dennis, Ann, CalFlora, dennis@calflora.org
Jamison, Glen, Fisheries & Oceans Canada, JamiesonG@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Hik, David, Univ Alberta, dhik@ualberta.ca
Holzer, Karen, USGS, karen_holzer@usgs.gov
Jorgenson, Janet, Arctic Nat'l Wildlife Refuge, janet_jorgenson@fws.gov
Schrag, Ann, Montana State Univ, aschrag@montana.edu
Landry, Chris, Ctr Snow & Avalanche Studies, clandry@snowstudies.org
Millar, Bruce, Yoho National Park, BC, millar@monarch.net
Mitchell, Steve, Oregon State Univ, Stephen.Mitchell@oregonstate.edu
Moore, Peggy, Yosemite National Park, peggymoore@usgs.gov
Nydick, Koren, Mountain Studies Institute, koren@mountainstudies.org
Peterson, Dave, USFS, PNW Research Stn, wild@u.washington.edu
Pritchett, Daniel, Univ California, skypilots@wmrs.edu
Rochefort, Regina, National Park Service, regina_rochefort@nps.gov
Safford, Hugh, US Forest Service, hughsafford@fs.fed.us
Smiley, John, Univ California, jsmiley@wmrs.edu
Smith, Dan, Univ Victoria, smith@uvic.ca
Swerhun, Kristina, Arrowsmith Bio Reserve, kswerhun@hotmail.com
Welker, Jeff, Univ Wyoming, jeff@uwyo.edu

GLORIA-International Program Office

Grabherr, Georg, Univ Vienna, Austria, georg.grabherr@univie.ac.at
Pauli, Hari, Univ Vienna, Austria, pauli@pflaphy.pph.univie.ac.at

International GLORIA Website: http://www.gloria.ac.at/res/gloria_home/