Contacts

USDA Forest Service, Pacific Southwest Research Station
Nechodom, Mark mnechodom@fs.fed.us 530-759-1706
       
Aldrete, Christie caldrete@fs.fed.us 530-759-1716
Barnett, Adam adambarnett@fs.fed.us 530-759-1709
Perrot, Laurie lperrot@fs.fed.us 530-759-1708
Stine, Peter pstine@fs.fed.us 530-759-1703
       
       
Future Resources Associates
Morris, Gregg gmorris@emf.net 510-644-2700
       
       
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Spath, Pam pamela_spath@nrel.gov 303-384-7745
       
       
Oregon State University
Puettmann, Maureen mpuettma@pacifier.com 541-737-8506
       
       
TCW Economics
Wegge, Tom twegge@tcwecon.com 916-451-3372
       
       
TSS Consultants
Bahry, Greg gregb@tssconsultants.com 916-638-8811  X103
Jacobson, Alan alanj123@aol.com 916-638-8811  X102
Mason, Tad tmason@tssconsultants.com 916-638-8811  X112
Real, Lito jgreal@avso.com 916-638-8811
Schuetzle, Dennis dennis@tssconsultants.com 916-638-8811  X114
Tamblyn, Greg gtamblyn@tssconsultants.com 916-638-8811 x117
Tornatore, Fred fatoxic@tssconsultants.com 916-638-8811  X104
Tsui, James jtsui@prodigy.net 916-638-8811  X121
       
       
University of California, Davis
Beardsley, Karen kbeardsley@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5678
Fulton, Paul pefulton@ucdavis.edu 530-752-8518
Gubaydullin, Marat mgubaydullin@ucdavis.edu 530-754-5933
Jenkins, Mimi mwjenkins@ucdavis.edu 530-754-6427
Lund, Jay jrlund@ucdavis.edu 530-752-5671
McCoy, Mike mcmcoy@ucdavis.edu 530-754-9171
       
       
Church, Rick church@geog.ucsb.edu 805-893-4217
Gerrard, Ross gerrard@geog.ucsb.edu  
       
       
University of Washington
Cooper, Joyce cooper@me.washington.edu 206-543-5040
       
       
Team Member Website