USDA Forest Service
 

Pacific Southwest Research Station

 

Pacific Southwest Research Station
800 Buchanan Street
West Annex Building
Albany, CA 94710-0011

(510) 559-6300

United States Department of Agriculture Forest Service. USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.

About Us: Research Accomplishments 2012

Organization and Locations

PSW Research Station Organization

Photo of Alex Friend Station Director
Alexander Friend
(510) 559-6310
afriend@fs.fed.us

Photo of Jane Hayes Assistant Director,
Research

Jane L. Hayes
(510) 559-6313
jlhayes@fs.fed.us

Photo of Alfred Kwok Assistant Director,
Business Operations

Alfred Kwok
(510) 559-6310
alkwok@fs.fed.us

Photo of Michael Sullivan Director of Communications
Michael E. Sullivan
(510) 559-6434
mesullivan@fs.fed.us

Photo of Caitlin Heavey Director of Research Planning
Caitlin Heavey
(510) 559-3612
clheavey@fs.fed.us

Program Managers

Photo of Debbie Chavez Urban Ecosystems and Social Dynamics
Debbie Chavez
(951) 680-1558
dchavez@fs.fed.us

Photo of Rick Bottoms Fire and Fuels
Rick Bottoms
(530) 759-1703
rmbottoms@fs.fed.us

Photo of Pat Manley Conservation of Biodiversity
Pat Manley
(808) 854-2601
pmanley@fs.fed.us

Forest Service Shield Ecosystem Function and Health
Vacant

Learn more by visiting the
Research Programs pages
of our website

Locations

  1. PSW-Albany
    (Headquarters)
    800 Buchanan Street
    West Annex Building
    Albany, CA 94710-0011
    Phone: (510) 559-6300
    Fax: (510) 559-6440
  2. PSW-Arcata
    1700 Bayview Drive
    Arcata, CA 95521-6013
    Phone: (707) 825-2900
    Fax: (707) 825-2901
  3. PSW-Davis
    1731 Research Park Dr.
    Davis, CA 95618
    Phone: (530) 759-1700
    Fax: (530) 747-0241
  4. PSW-Fresno
    2081 E. Sierra Avenue
    Fresno, CA 93710-4639
    Phone: (559) 323-3200
    Fax: (559) 297-3355
  5. PSW-Hilo
    Institute of Pacific Islands Forestry
    60 Nowelo Street
    Hilo, HI 96720
    Phone: (808) 933-8121
    Fax: (808) 933-8120
  6. PSW-Placerville
    Institute of Forest Genetics
    2480 Carson Road
    Placerville, CA 95667
    Phone: (530) 622-1225
    Fax: (530) 622-2633
  7. PSW-Redding
    3644 Avtech Parkway
    Redding, CA 96002
    Phone: (530) 226-2530
    Fax: (530) 226-5091
  8. PSW-Riverside
    4955 Canyon Crest Drive
    Riverside, CA 92507
    Phone: (951) 680-1500
    Fax: (951) 680-1501

Credits

Director of Communications - Michael Sullivan
Writers - Sherri Eng, Caitlyn Heavey, and Michael Sullivan
Graphic Design - Beth Purcille
Web Design - Keiko Williams

Last Modified: May 3, 2013 10:49:47 AM