USDA Forest Service
 

Pacific Northwest Research Station

 
 
 
 
Pacific Northwest Research Station
1220 SW 3rd Ave.
Portland, OR 97204

(503) 808-2100

US Forest Service

Browse: Table of Contents | Publications and Journal Articles

 

PNW Research Station Organization

Station Director
Robert Mangold (Acting)
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2100
E-mail: beav@fs.fed.us

 

Assistant Director
for Administration

Lesley A. Kelly
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2102
E-mail: lakelly@fs.fed.us

 

Assistant Director for
Communications and
Applications

Cynthia L. Miner
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2135
E-mail: clminer@fs.fed.us

 

Assistant Director of
Research

Bernard (Shiloh) Parresol
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 907-808-2115
E-mail: bparresol@fs.fed.us

 

Program Managers

Ecological Process and Function
Beatrice Van Horne
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-750-7357
E-mail: bvhorne@fs.fed.us

 

Focused Science Delivery
Robert Deal (Acting)
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2015
E-mail: rdeal@fs.fed.us

 

Goods, Services, and Values
R. James Barbour (Acting)
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2542
E-mail: jbarbour01@fs.fed.us

 

Land and Watershed Management
Susan Alexander (Acting)
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
11305 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801-8545
Phone: 907-586-7801
E-mail: salexander@fs.fed.us

 

 

 

Resource Monitoring and Assessment
Gretchen Nicholas
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2034
E-mail: gnicholas@fs.fed.us

 

Threat Characterization and Management
Marcia Patton-Mallory
Pacific Wildland Fire Sciences Laboratory
400 N 34th St.Suite 201
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: 509-664-1715
E-mail: mpattonmallory@fs.fed.us

 

Western Wildland Environmental Threat Assessment Center
Nancy Grulke
3160 NE 3rd Street
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-416-6583
E-mail: ngrulke@fs.fed.us

 

 

US Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Research Station
Last Modified: Tuesday,18November2014 at14:53:16CST


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site. Untitled Document