US Forest Service
 

Pacific Northwest Research Station

 
 
 
Pacific Northwest Research Station
333 SW First Avenue
Portland, OR 97204

(503) 808-2100

US Forest Service
Pacific Northwest Research Station logo.

Browse: Home | E-pubs | Program Reports | Publications and Journal Articles

 

PNW Research Station Organization

Station Director
Bov B. Eav
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2100
E-mail: beav@fs.fed.us

Assistant Director
for Administration

Lesley A. Kelly
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2102
E-mail: lakelly@fs.fed.us

Assistant Director for
Communications and
Applications

Cynthia L. Miner
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2135
E-mail: clminer@fs.fed.us

Assistant Director for
Program Development

Paul Brewster
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
11305 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801-8545
Phone: 907-586-7801
E-mail: pbrewster@fs.fed.us

 

Assistant Director for Research
Susan A. Willits
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2115
E-mail: swillits@fs.fed.us

Program Managers

Ecological Process and Function
Beatrice Van Horne
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-750-7357
E-mail: bvhorne@fs.fed.us

Focused Science Delivery
R. James Barbour
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2542
E-mail: jbarbour01@fs.fed.us

Goods, Services, and Values
R. James Barbour (Acting)
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2542
E-mail: jbarbour01@fs.fed.us

 

Land and Watershed Management
John A. Laurence
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2191
E-mail: jalaurence@fs.fed.us

Resource Monitoring
and Assessment

Gretchen Nicholas (Acting)
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
P.O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890
Phone: 503-808-2034
E-mail: gnicholas@fs.fed.us

Threat Characterization
and Management

Marcia Patton-Mallory
Forestry Sciences Laboratory
1133 N Western Ave.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-664-1715
E-mail: mpattonmallory@fs.fed.us

Western Wildland Environmental
Threat Assessment Center

Nancy Grulke
3160 NE 3rd Street
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-416-6583
E-mail: ngrulke@fs.fed.us

 

 

 

Download the Report

Click here to download the PDF of the 2011 Science Accomplishments.

2011 Science Accomplishments Report.
(PDF - 9.82 MB)


Most of our electronic publications require a PDF compatible reader.

You can download the Acrobat Reader.

 

US Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Research Station
Last Modified: Monday,16December2013 at14:18:42CST


US logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.