First author Email Co-authors
     
Abee aabee@fs.fed.us  
Absher jabsher@fs.fed.us Vaske
Amaral aamaral@esac.pt Amaral, Salas, Páscoa, Tomé, Soares
Arcangeli catia.arcangeli@forestry.gsi.gov.uk Matthews, Knowles, Kimberley
Bailey sallie.bailey@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
Baldwin miriam.baldwin@forestry.gsi.gov.uk Matthews
Barrett frank.barrett@ucd.ie Nieuwenhuis, Somers
Barrio barrio@lugo.usc.es Diéguez-Aranda, Castedo, Álvarez-González, Rojo
Böhl juergen.boehl@wsl.ch Lanz
Brierley E.D.R.Brierley@cranfield.ac.uk Towers, Truckell, Malcolm, Walker, Brewer
Byrne k.byrne@ucc.ie Milne
Chojnacky dchojnacky@fs.fed.us Amacher, Perry
Connolly thomas.connolly@forestry.gsi.gov.uk Cottrell, Vaughan, Russell
Corona piermaria.corona@unitus.it Pompei, Mugnozza
DeNatale denatale@isafa.it Gasparini, Carriero
Ekbia Hamid_Ekbia@redlands.edu Reynolds
Fang gertner@uiuc.edu Gertner, Wang, Anderson
Garcia garcia@unbc.ca
Gasparini gasparini@isafa.it Nocetti, Tabacchi, Tosi
Guneralp gertner@uiuc.edu Gertner, Anderson
Hamann jeff.hamann@forestinformatics.com Boston
Hessburg phessburg@fs.fed.us Reynolds, Keane, Salter, James
Hladnik david.hladnik@bf.uni-lj.si
Hordo mhordo@eau.ee Kiviste, Sims, Lang
Huth andreas.huth@ufz.de Drechsler, Köhler
Iliadis liliadis@fmenr.duth.gr Maris, Tsataltzinos
Johnson norm.johnson@oregonstate.edu
Johnson.D debora.johnson@oregonstate.edu Johnson, Hann
Kouplevatskaya Kouplevatskaya@Engref.Fr
LeMay Valerie.LeMay@ubc.ca Staudhammer
Leskinen pekka.leskinen@metla.fi Viitanen, Kangas 
McInerney dmcinerney@o2.ie Suarez
McRoberts rmcroberts@fs.fed.us Meneguzzo
McRoberts rmcroberts@fs.fed.us Holden, Liknes
Mendoza gamendoz@uiuc.edu Martins
Montes fmontes@inia.es Pardos, Cañellas
Mrosek thorsten.mrosek@wald-zentrum.de Schulte
Nijnik m.nijnik@macaulay.ac.uk 
Nijnik m.nijnik@macaulay.ac.uk 
Nuske rnuske@gwdg.de
Pascual cristina.pascual@urjc.es García-Abril, Martín-Fernández, García-Montero
Patenaude bu01gp@ceh.ac.uk Van Oijen, Milne, Dawson
Peltoniemi mikko.peltoniemi@metla.fi
Perks mike.perks@forestry.gsi.gov.uk Harrison, Bathgate
Pregernig michael.pregernig@boku.ac.at
Rauscher mrauscher@fs.fed.us Schmoldt, Vacik
Ray duncan.ray@forestry.gsi.gov.uk Broome, Brunt, Brown, Mason, Vials
Rennolls k.rennolls@gre.ac.uk  
Rennolls k.rennolls@gre.ac.uk
Rueger nadja.rueger@ufz.de Gutiérrez, Kissling, Armesto, Huth
Sanchez.A alvarosmg@garben.com Ayuga, García, Grande, González
Sanchez.C rondeux.j@fsagx.ac.be Claessens, Puissant, Lecomte, Rondeux
Schuck Andreas.Schuck@efi.fi Green, Binh, Nguyen, Richards, Saarikko, Varis
Scott ctscott@fs.fed.us McWilliams
Seidl rupert.seidl@boku.ac.at Lexer, Rammer, Jäger
Sims allsi@eau.ee Kiviste, Nilson, Hordo 
Sing louise.sing@forestry.gsi.gov.uk Peace, Ray, Brown
Stjernquist ingrid.stjernquist@ekol.lu.se Sonesson
Thomson athomson@pfc.cfs.nrcan.gc.ca
Thornley johnthornley@care4free.net
Vacik harald.vacik@boku.ac.at Wolfslehner, Seidl, Lexer
Wallington e.d.wallington@ed.ac.uk Suárez
Wegiel wegiel@au.poznan.pl
Wolfslehner bernhard.wolfslehner@boku.ac.at