USDA Forest Service
 

Pacific Northwest Research Station - Ecological Process & Function Research Program -

 
 


Pacific Northwest Research Station logo.

United States Department of Agriculture Forest Service.

Ecology, Management, and Conservation of Sensitive Wildlife Species Team

 

 

Directory

Olympia Forestry Sciences Laboratory

3625 93rd Ave SW

Olympia, WA 98512-9193

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail address
Dr. Keith B. Aubry Research Wildlife Biologist
360-753-7685
kaubry@fs.fed.us

Brian Biswell

Wildlife Biologist

360-753-7695

bbiswell@fs.fed.us

Cathy Raley

Wildlife Biologist
360-753-7686
craley@fs.fed.us
Dr. Martin G. Raphael Chief Research Wildlife Biologist, Team Leader
360-753-7662
mraphael@fs.fed.us
Andrew Shirk Wildlife Biologist
360-753-7694
ashirk@fs.fed.us

Randall Wilk

Wildlife Biologist

360-753-7710

rwilk@fs.fed.us

 

Portland Forestry Sciences Laboratory

PO Box 3890,

Portland, OR 97208-3890

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail address

Dr. Bruce Marcot Research Wildlife Biologist
503-347-2277
bmarcot@fs.fed.us
 

Corvallis Forestry Sciences Laboratory

3200 SW Jefferson Way

Corvallis, OR 97331

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail address
Dr. Eric Forsman Research Wildlife Biologist
541-750-7266
eforsman@fs.fed.us
 

Roseburg District

Bureau of Land Management

777 NW Garden Valley Blvd.

Roseburg, OR 97470

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail address

Janice Reid

Wildlife Biologist

541-464-3229

Janice_Reid@blm.gov
 

Cle Elum Ranger Station

803 West Second Street

Cle Elum, WA 98922

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail address
Stan Sovern Wildlife Biologist
509-852-1066
ssovern@fs.fed.us
Margy Taylor Wildlife Biologist
509-852-1076

margytaylor@fs.fed.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

USDA Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Research Station - Olympia Forestry Sciences Laboratory
Last Modified: Monday, 16 December 2013 at 14:18:50 CST


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.