USDA Forest Service
 

Mapped Atmosphere-Plant-Soil System Study

 
 
Pacific Northwest Research Station Homepage
   
USFS Research & Development
   
Evaluate Our Service
Your comments and suggestions are very important to our service improvement.

Pacific Northwest Research Station
Mapped Atmosphere-Plant-Soil System Study


Corvallis Forestry Sciences Laboratory
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, Oregon 97331

United States Forest Service.

MAPSS Home > Contact Us


Personnel

 

Photograph of Ronald Nielson, MAPSS Team Leader

Ronald P. Neilson
Bioclimatologist, U.S. Forest Service
Professor (Courtesy), Oregon State University

Phone: (541) 750-7303
E-mail: rneilson@fs.fed.us , neilson@fsl.orst.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photograph of Jim Lenihan

Jim Lenihan
Fire and Ecosystem Modeler, U.S. Forest Service

Phone: (541) 750-7432
E-mail: jlenihan@fs.fed.us , lenihan@fsl.orst.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photograph of Ray Drapek

Ray Drapek
Ecosystem Modeler/ GIS Scientist, U.S. Forest Service

Phone: (541) 750-7483
E-mail: rdrapek@fs.fed.us , drapek@fsl.orst.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photograph of Lisa Balduman

Lisa Balduman
Technical Information Specialist, U.S. Forest Service

Phone: (541) 750-7395
E-mail: lbalduman@fs.fed.us

Photograph of John Wells
John Wells
Professional Faculty / GIS Applications and Software Development, Oregon State University

Phone: (541) 750-7436


E-mail: John.R.Wells@oregonstate.edu

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

USDA Forest Service
Pacific Northwest Research Station
Corvallis Forestry Sciences Laboratory
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
FAX: (541) 750-7329

US Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Research Station, Mapped Atmosphere-Plant-Soil System Study
Last Modified: Monday, 16 December 2013 at 14:18:44 CST


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.