USDA Forest Service
 

Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis

 
 
US Forest Service
Pacific Northwest
Research Station
Region 6
Evaluate Our Service
Your comments and suggestions are very important to our service improvement.

Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis
620 SW Main, Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205

P. O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890

(503) 808-2000

US Forest Service

Pacific Northwest Research Station Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis

PNW-FIA Employees by Location

ANCHORAGE FORESTRY SCIENCES LABORATORY
3301 C Street Suite 200
Anchorage, Alaska 99503-3954
(907) 743-9400; FAX (907) 743-9482

 
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL
 

Ayotte

Seth

Ecologisy

(907) 743-9415

srayotte@fs.fed.us

 

Bernhardt

Emily

Ecologist

(907) 743-9418

eibernhardt@fs.fed.us

 

Cartmill

Michael

Gear/Fleet/Safety Support

(907) 743-9408

mdcartmill@fs.fed.us

 

Diskin

Matthew

Forester

(907) 743-9417

mdiskin@fs.fued.us

 

Doria

Carlisle

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9407

cdoria@fs.fed.us

 

Engelken

Elisha

Forester, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9408

elengelken@fs.fed.us

 

Fischer

William

Information Technical Specialist

(907) 743-9422

wgfischer@fs.fed.us

 

Hansen

Michelle

Forestry Technician

(907) 743-9404

michellehansen@fs.fed.us

 

Holgerson

Justin

AK Coastal Assistant

(907) 743-9426

jholgerson@fs.fed.us

 

Izlar

Deborah

Ecologist, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9423

dizlar@fs.fed.us

 

Koleser

Ray

Team Leader

(907) 743-9416

rkoleser@fs.fed.us

 

Lehman

Ashley

Ecologist, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9415

adlehman@fs.fed.us

 

Mobley

Edward

Administrative Officer

(907) 743-9425

ekmobley@fs.fed.us

 

Much

Marc

Forester

(907) 743-9402

mmuch@fs.fed.us

 

Mueller

Brendt

Ecologist

(907) 743-9408

bmueller@fs.fed.us

 

Oukrop

Chad

Ecologist, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9412

coukrop@fs.fed.us

 

Pattison

Robert

Research Ecologist

(907) 743-9414

rrpattison@fs.fed.us

 

Reid

Jane

Information Technical Specialist

(907) 743-9411

jereid@fs.fed.us

 

Schulz

Beth

Research Ecologist, Vegetation Indicator Advisor

(907) 743-9424

bschulz@fs.fed.us

 

Straley

Eric

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9403

estraley@fs.fed.us

 

Thies

Kara

Forestry Technician

(907) 743-9427

kthies@fs.fed.us

 

Thompson

Thomas

Data Services Specialist

(907) 743-9401

tthompson03@fs.fed.us

 

Tumenas

Daniel

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9405

dtumenas@fs.fed.us

 

Wheeler

Taya

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9407

drwheeler@fs.fed.us

 

Winterberger

Kenneth

Forester

(907) 743-9419

kwinterberger@fs.fed.us

 

Yatskov

Mikhail

Forester

(907) 743-9428

myatskov@fs.fed.us

 

CORVALLIS FORESTRY SCIENCES LABORATORY
3200 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
(541) 750-7250; FAX (541) 758-7760 or (541) 750-7329

 
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL
 

Gray

Andrew

Team Leader, Research Ecologist

(541) 750-7252

agray01@fs.fed.us

 

Monleon

Vicente

Mathematical Statistician

(503) 808-2044

vmonleon@fs.fed.us

 

PORTLAND FORESTRY SCIENCES LABORATORY
620 SW Main, Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 808-2000; (503) 808-2055 (TDY/TDD); FAX (503) 808-2020

Affleck Nick Forestry Technician (Chico, CA) (503) 704-9031 nwaffleck@fs.fed.us
 
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL
 

Affleck

Nick

Forestry Technician (Chico, CA)

(503) 704-9031

nwaffleck@fs.fed.us

 

Andrick

Mary

Forestry Technician

(360) 956-2485

mkandrick@fs.fed.us

 

Azuma

David

Research Forester

(503) 808-2047

dazuma@fs.fed.us

 

Bolt

Mike

Forestery Technician (La Grande, OR)

(541) 962-6528

mpboldt@fs.fed.us

 

Breazeale

George

Team Leader

(503) 808-2012

gbreazeale@fs.fed.us

 

Brown

Matt

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Escondido, CA)

(858) 673-6180 ext.3044

matthewbrown@fs.fed.us

 

Burkhart

Glenn

Ecologist, Crew Leader (Cle Elum, WA)

(509) 852-1052

glennburkhart@fs.fed.us

 

Butler

Sarah

Ecologist, Crew Leader (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-2083

slbutler@fs.fed.us

 

Campbell

Kurt

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2077

kcampbell@fs.fed.us

 

Carson

Johnny

Biological Scientist, QA/QC

(503) 808-9747

jhcarson@fs.fed.us

 

Chase

John

GIS/Remote Sensing Specialist

(503) 808-2029

jchase@fs.fed.us

 

Christensen

Glenn

Forester

(503) 808-2064

gchristensen@fs.fed.us

 

Colclasure

Perry

Forester

(503) 808-2054

pcolclasure@fs.fed.us

  Coles Dan Forester , QA/QC (503) 808-2078 dpcoles@fs.fed.us

 

Cossey

Janelle

Forestry Technician (Grants Pass, OR)

(541) 471-6500

jcossey02@fs.fed.us

 

Cromwell

Shirley

Program Support Assistant

(503) 808-2049

scromwell@fs.fed.us

 

Dean

Gerald

Biological Scentist, Crew Leader (Mt. Shasta CA)

(503) 539-8858

gadean@fs.fed.us

 

Deans

Jessica

Ecologist, QA/QC

(503) 808-3229

jdeans@fs.fed.us

 

Deignan

Paul

Forestry Technician (Bend, OR)

(541) 383-5587

ptdeignan@fs.fed.us

 

DeShong

Jennifer

Forestry Technician (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-3233

jcdeshong@fs.fed.us

 

Digranes

Joseph

Forester, Crew Leader

360-956-2485

jdigranes@fs.fed.us

 

Donnegan

Joseph

Team Leader

(503) 808-2053

jdonnegan@fs.fed.us

 

Dunn

Summer

State Coordinator, California

(503) 808-2071

sldunn@fs.fed.us

 

Fain

Mark

Forestry Technician (Nevada City, CA)

(916) 201-3225

mfain@fs.fed.us

 

Feinberg

Josh

Ecologist, Crew Leader (Mammoth Lakes, CA)

(503) 329-4253

jfeinberg@fs.fed.us

 

Ferrante

Matt

Forestry Technician (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-2097

mferrante@fs.fed.us

 

Fleeger

Krystal

Program Specialist

(503) 808-2068

kfleeger@fs.fed.us

 

Foss

Walter

Forester, Crew Leader (Fresno, CA)

(559) 323-3215

wfoss@fs.fed.us

 

Frakes

Neil

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Chico, CA)

(503) 704-9031

nofrakes@fs.fed.us

 

Fried

Jeremy

Team Leader

(503) 808-2058

 
 

Gallati

Peter

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2080

pgallati@fs.fed.us

 

Gatziolis

Demetris

Research Forester

(503) 808-2038

dgatziolis@fs.fed.us

 

Galloway

Kathleen

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Nevada City, CA)

(916) 201-3225

kgalloway@fs.fed.us

 

Gasper

Brian

Forestry Technician (Twisp, WA)

(206) 923-8641

bgasper@fs.fed.us

 

Gasser

Mark

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Eugene, OR)

(541) 225-6384

mgasser@fs.fed.us

 

Grabowiecki

Walter

Forester, Crew Leader (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-2023

wgrabowiecki@fs.fed.us

 

Griffin

Michael

Forestry Technician (Eugene, OR)

(541) 225-6384

mgriffin@fs.fed.us

 

Halperin

Jamie

Forester (Sedro-Woolley, WA)

(360) 856-5700

jhalperin@fs.fed.us

 

Hayden

Heather

Forestry Technician (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-3142

hhayden@fs.fed.us

 

Herman

Lucas

Forestry Technician (Redding, CA)

(530) 226-2546

lherman@fs.fed.us

 

Hernandez

David

Forestry Technician (Fresno, CA)

(559) 323-3215

dthernandez@fs.fed.us

 

Hoff

Andy

Ecologist, Crew Leader (La Grande, OR)

(541) 962-6548

ahoff@fs.fed.us

  Hogg Jodee Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Twisp, WA) (206) 923-8641 jodeehogg@fs.fed.us
 

Jacobs

Douglas

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2096

dfjacobs@fs.fed.us

 

Jesswein

Amy

Gear/Fleet/Safety Support

(503) 808-3129

ajesswein@fs.fed.us

 

Johnson

Hannah

Ecologist, Crew Leader (La Grande, OR)

(541) 962-6537

hmjohnson@fs.fed.us

 

Jones

Khakie

Computer Assistant

(503) 808-2031

khakiejones@fs.fed.us

 

Jovan

Sarah

Research Ecologist, Lichen Indicator Advisor

(503) 808-2070

sjovan@fs.fed.us

 

Kelley

John

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Grants Pass, OR)

(541) 471-6738

jkelley@fs.fed.us

 

Kihia

Simon

Team Leader

(503) 808-2087

smkihia@fs.fed.us

 

Kraft

Stephen

Forestry Technician (Mt. Shasta, CA)

(503) 539-8859

skraft@fs.fed.us

 

Kuegler

Olaf

Mathematical Statistician

(503) 808-2028

okuegler@fs.fed.us

 

LaPine

Marc

Forester, QA/QC

(503) 808-3126

mjlapine@fs.fed.us

 

Lewis

Brian

Ecologist, QA/QC

(858) 673-6180 ext 3043

brianlewis@fs.fed.us

 

Lewis

Esther

Forestry Technician (Escondido, CA)

(858) 673-6180 ext 3043

estherlewis@fs.fed.us

 

Malcomb

Nathan

Forestry Technician (Sedro-Woolley, WA)

(360) 854-2648

nlmalcomb@fs.fed.us

 

McGinley

Thomas

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Sedro-Woolley, WA)

(360) 854-2648

tmcginley@fs.fed.us

 

Moltzau

Chris

Forestry Technician (Bend, OR)

(541) 416-6613

camoltzau@fs.fed.us

 

Morefield

Brance

Botanist, QA/QC

(503) 808-2008

jmorefield@fs.fed.us

 

Mortenson

Leif

Forestry Technician (Mammoth Lakes, CA)

(503) 329-4253

lmortenson@fs.fed.us

 

Nicholas

Gretchen

Deputy Program Manager

(503) 808-2034

gnicholas@fs.fed.us

 

Patterson

Melissa

Ecologist

(503) 808-2073

mhpatterson@fs.fed.us

 

Peterson

Charles

Program Manager

(503) 808-2026

cepeterson@fs.fed.us

 

Potts

Larry

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2079

lpotts@fs.fed.us

 

Rash

Scott

QA/QC Coordinator

(503) 808-2081

srash@fs.fed.us

 

Reis

Jeff

Forester

(503) 808-2022

jreis@fs.fed.us

 

Rodgers

Jenny

Biological Scienctist, Crew Leader (Bend, OR)

(541) 383-5501

jlrogers@fs.fed.us

 

Rutledge

Dave

Forestery Technician (Klamath Falls, OR)

(541) 885-3405

drutledge@fs.fed.us

 

Stanton

Sharon

Natural Resources Specialist

(503) 808-2019

sharonmstanton@fs.fed.us

 

Terzibashian

Jane

State Coordinator, Oregon

(503) 808-3127

jterzibashian@fs.fed.us

 

Thompson

Joel

Forestry Technician

(503) 808-2041

joelthompson@fs.fed.us

 

Veneklase

Charles

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2045

cveneklase@fs.fed.us

 

Waddell

Karen

Forester

(503) 808-2046

kwaddell@fs.fed.us

 

Wanek

Ron

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2045

rwanek@fs.fed.us

 

Weller

Stacey

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Redding, CA)

(530) 226-2546

sweller@fs.fed.us

 

West

Josephine

Forestry Technician (Cle Elum, WA)

(509) 852-1052

jwest@fs.fed.us

 

Weyermann

Dale

GIS/Remote Sensing Specialist

(503) 808-2042

dweyermann@fs.fed.us

 

Williams

Jon

State Coordinator, Washington

(503) 808-3131

jonathanwilliams@fs.fed.us

 

Zukauskas

Vilius

Forester, Crew Leader (Santa Clarita, CA)

(661) 362-0812

vzukauskas@fs.fed.us

PACIFIC WILDLAND FIRE SCIENCES LABORATORY
400 N. 34th Street, Suite 201
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 732-7800); FAX (206) 732-7801

 
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL
 

Erik-Andersen

Hans

Research Forester

(206) 221-9034

handersen@fs.fed.us

 

US Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis
Last Modified: Thursday, 28 March 2013 at 13:17:47 CDT


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.