USDA Forest Service
 

Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis

 
 
US Forest Service
Pacific Northwest
Research Station
Region 6
Evaluate Our Service
Your comments and suggestions are very important to our service improvement.

Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis
620 SW Main, Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205

P. O. Box 3890
Portland, OR 97208-3890

(503) 808-2000

US Forest Service

Pacific Northwest Research Station Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis

Alphabetical Listing of PNW-FIA Employees

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Updated by Tiffany Dong

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
PHONE NUMBER
E-MAIL IMAGE
 
-A

Adams

Phyllis

QA/QC Coord.

(503) 808-2052

padams@fs.fed.us

 
 

Ayotte

Seth

Ecologist

(907) 743-9415

srayotte@fs.fed.us

 
 

Affleck

Nick

Forestry Technician (Chico, CA)

(503) 704-9031

nwaffleck@fs.fed.us

 
 

Andersen 

Hans-Erik

Research Forester 

(206) 221-9034

handersen@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Andrick

Mary

Forestry Technician (Olympia, WA)

(360) 956-2485

mkandrick@fs.fed.us

 
 

Azuma

David

Research Forester

(503) 808-2047

dazuma@fs.fed.us 

 
-B

Bernhardt

Emily

Ecologist

(907) 743-9418

eibernhardt@fs.fed.us

 

Boldt 

Mike

Forestry Technician (La Grande, OR)

(541) 962-6528

mpboldt@fs.fed.us 

 

Breazeale

George

Team Leader

(503) 808-2012

gbreazeale@fs.fed.us 

 

Brown

Matt 

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Escondido, CA)

(858) 673-6180 ext 3044

matthewbrown@fs.fed.us 

 

Burkhart

Glenn

Ecologist, Crew Leader (Cle Elum, WA)

(509) 852-1052

glennburkhart@fs.fed.us

 

Butler

Sarah

Ecologist, Crew Leader (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-2083

slbutler@fs.fed.us 

 
-C

Campbell

Kurt

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2077

kcampbell@fs.fed.us

 

Carson

Johnny

Biological Scientist, QA/QC

(503) 704-9747

jhcarson@fs.fed.us 

 

Cartmill 

Michael

Gear/Fleet/Safety Support

(907) 743-9408

mdcartmill@fs.fed.us

 

Chase  

John

GIS/Remote Sensing Specialist

(503) 808-2089

jchase@fs.fed.us

 

Christensen

Glenn

Forester

(503) 808-2064

gchristensen@fs.fed.us 

 

Colclasure

Perry 

Forester

(503) 808-2054

pcolclasure@fs.fed.us 

 

Coles 

Dan  

Forester, QA/QC

(503) 808-2078

dpcoles@fs.fed.us 

 

Cossey

Janelle

Forestry Technician (Grants Pass, OR)

(541)-471-6500

jcossey02@fs.fed.us

 
 

Cromwell   

Shirley 

Program Support Assistant

(503) 808-2049

scromwell@fs.fed.us 

 
-D

Dean

Gerad

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Mt. Shasta CA) 

(503) 539-8858

gadean@fs.fed.us

 

Deans

Jessica

Ecologist, QA/QC

(503) 808-3229

jdeans@fs.fed.us 

 

Deignan

Paul

Forestry Technician (Bend, OR)

(541) 383-5587

ptdeignan@fs.fed.us 

 

DeShong

Jennifer

Forestry Technician (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-3233

jcdeshong@fs.fed.us

 

Digranes

Joseph

Forester, Crew Leader (Olympia, WA)

(360) 956-2485

jdigranes@fs.fed.us 

 

Diskin

Matthew

Forester

(907) 743-9417

mdiskin@fs.fed.us

 
 

Donnegan

Joseph

Team Leader

(503) 808-2053

jdonnegan@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Doria

Carlisle

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9407

cdoria@fs.fed.us

 

Dunn 

Summer

State Coordinator, California 

(503) 808-2071

sldunn@fs.fed.us

 
-E

Engelken

Elisha

Forester, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9420

elengelken@fs.fed.us

 
-F

Fain 

Mark 

Forestry Technician (Nevada City, CA)

(503) 478-6206

mfain@fs.fed.us 

 

Feinberg 

Josh 

Ecologist, Crew Leader (Mammoth Lakes, CA)

(503) 329-4253

jfeinberg@fs.fed.us 

 

Ferrante 

Matt

Forestry Technician (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-2097

mferrante@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Fischer

William

Information Technical Specialist

(907) 743-9422

wgfischer@fs.fed.us

 
 

Fleeger

Krystal

Program Specialist

(503) 808-2068

kfleeger@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Foss 

Walter 

Forester, Crew Leader (Fresno, CA)

(559) 323-3215

wfoss@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Frakes

Neil

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Chico, CA)

(503) 704-9031

nofrakes@fs.fed.us

 

Fried

Jeremy

Research Forester

(503) 808-2058

jsfried@fs.fed.us 

 
-G

Gallati

Peter

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2080

pgallati@fs.fed.us

 

Galloway

Kathleen

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Nevada City, CA)

(530) 478-6206

kgalloway@fs.fed.us

 

Gasper

Brian

Forestry Technician (Twisp, WA)

(206) 923-8641

bgasper@fs.fed.us

 

Gasser

Mark

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Eugene, OR)

(541) 225-6384

mgasser@fs.fed.us

 

Gatziolis

Demetris

Research Forester

(503) 808-2038

dgatziolis@fs.fed.us 

 

Grabowiecki 

Walter

Forester, Crew Leader (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-2023

wgrabowiecki@fs.fed.us 

 

Gray

Andrew

Team Leader, Research Ecologist

(541) 750-7252

agray01@fs.fed.us

 

Griffin 

Michael 

Forestry Technician (Eugene, OR)

(541) 225-6384

mgriffin@fs.fed.us 

 
-H

Halperin 

Jamie 

Forester (Sedro-Woolley, WA)

(360) 856-5700

jhalperin@fs.fed.us 

 

Hansen

Michelle

Forestry Technician

(907) 743-9404

michellehansen@fs.fed.us

 

Hayden

Heather

Forestry Technician (Portland, OR)

(503) 808-3142

hhayden@fs.fed.us

 

Herman

Lucas

Forestry Technician (Redding, CA)

(530) 226-2546

lherman@fs.fed.us

 

Hernandez 

David

Forestry Technician (Fresno, CA)

(559) 323-3215

dthernandez@fs.fed.us 

 

Hoff 

Andy

Ecologist, Crew Leader (La Grande, OR)

(541) 962-6548

ahoff@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Hogg 

Jodee

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Twisp, WA)

(206) 923-8641

jodeehogg@fs.fed.us

 

Holgerson

Justin

AK Coastal Assistant

(907) 743-9426

jholgerson@fs.des.us

 
-I

Irvine 

Daniel

Biological Scientist, QA/QC

(503) 545-7261

danielirvine@fs.fed.us

 
 

Izlar

Deborah

Ecologist, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9423

dizlar@fs.fed.us

 
-J

Jacobs

Douglas

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2096

dfjacobs@fs.fed.us

 
 

Jesswein

Amy

Gear/Fleet/Safety Support

(503) 808-3129

ajesswein@fs.fed.us

 
 

Johnson

Hannah 

Ecologist, Crew Leader (La Grande, OR)

(541) 962-6537

hmjohnson@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Jones

Khakie

Computer Assistant

(503) 808-2031

khakiejones@fs.fed.us 

 

Jovan 

Sarah 

Research Ecologist, Lichen Indicator Advisor

(503) 808-2070

sjovan@fs.fed.us 

 
-K

Kelley

John

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Grants Pass, OR)

(541) 471-6738

jkelley@fs.fed.us

 

Kihia

Simon

Team Leader

(503) 808-2087

smkihia@fs.fed.us

 

Koleser

Ray

Team Leader

(907) 743-9416

rkoleser@fs.fed.us 

 

Kraft 

Stephen

Forestry Technician (Mt. Shasta CA) 

(503) 539-8858

skraft@fs.fed.us

 
 

Kuegler

Olaf

Mathematical Statistician

(503) 808-2028

okuegler@fs.fed.us 

 
-L

LaPine

Marc 

Forester, QA/QC

(503) 808-3126

mjlapine@fs.fed.us 

 

Lehman

Ashley

Ecologist, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9415

adlehman@fs.fed.us

 

Lewis

Brian

Ecologist, QA/QC

(858) 673-6180 ext. 3043

brianlewis@fs.fed.us 

 

Lewis

Esther

Forestry Technician (Escondido, CA)

(858) 673-6180 ext. 3043

estherlewis@fs.fed.us

 
-M

Malcomb

Nathan

Forestry Technician (Sedro-Woolley,WA) 

(360) 854-2648

nlmalcomb@fs.fed.us

 

McGinley

Thomas

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Sedro-Woolley, WA) 

(360) 854-2648

tmcginley@fs.fed.us

 

Mobley

Edward

Administrative Officer

(907) 743-9425

ekmobley@fs.fed.us

 

Moltzau

Chris

Forestry Technician (Bend, OR)

(541) 416-6613

camoltzau@fs.fed.us 

 

Monleon

Vicente

Mathematical Statistician

(541) 750-7299

vmonleon@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Morefield  

Brance 

Botanist, QA/QC

(503) 808-2008

jmorefield@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Mortenson

Leif 

Forestry Technician (Mammoth Lakes, CA)

(503) 329-4253

lmortenson@fs.fed.us

 
 

Much  

Marc 

Forester

(907) 743-9402

mmuch@fs.fed.us 

 
 

Mueller

Brendt 

Ecologist 

(907) 743-9408

bmueller@fs.fed.us 

 
-N
Nicholas Gretchen Program Manager
(503) 808-2034 gnicholas@fs.fed.us  
-O

Oukrop

Chad

Ecologist, Crew Leader

(907) 743-9412

coukrop@fs.fed.us

 
-P

Patterson

Melissa

Ecologist

(503) 808-2073

mhpatterson@fs.fed.us

 

Pattison

Robert

Research Ecologist

(907) 743-9414

rrpattison@fs.fed.us

 
 

Potts

Larry

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2079

lpotts@fs.fed.us 

 
-Q-R

Rash

Scott 

QA/QC Coordinator

(503) 808-2081

srash@fs.fed.us 

 

Reid

Jane

Information Technical Specialist

(907) 743-9411

jereid@fs.fed.us 

 

Reis

 

Jeff

Forester

(503) 808-2022

jreis@fs.fed.us 

 

Rogers

Jenny

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Bend, OR)

(541) 383-5501

jlrogers@fs.fed.us 

 

Rutledge

Dave

Forestery Technician (Klamath Falls, OR)

(541) 885-3405

drutledge@fs.fed.us

 
-S

Schulz

Beth

Research Ecologist, Vegetation Indicator Advisor

(907) 743-9424

bschulz@fs.fed.us 

 

Stanton

Sharon

Natural Resources Specialist

(503) 808-2019

sharonmstanton@fs.fed.us

 

Straley  

Eric 

Forestry Technician

(907) 743-9403

estraley@fs.fed.us 

 
-T-U

Terzibashian

Jane

State Coordinator, Oregon 

(503) 808-3127

jterzibashian@fs.fed.us 

 

Thies

Kara

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9427

kthies@fs.fed.us

 

Thompson

Thomas

Data Services Specialist

(907) 743-9401

tthompson03@fs.fed.us

 

Thompson

Joel

Forestry Technician

(503) 808-2041

joelthompson@fs.fed.us

 
 

Tumenas 

Daniel

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9405

dtumenas@fs.fed.us

 
-V
Veneklase Charles Information Technical Specialist (503) 808-2045 cveneklase@fs.fed.us   
-W

Waddell

Karen

Forester

(503) 808-2046

kwaddell@fs.fed.us 

 

Wanek

Ron

Information Technical Specialist

(503) 808-2048

rwanek@fs.fed.us 

 

Weller

Stacey

Biological Scientist, Crew Leader (Redding, CA)

(530)226-2546

sweller@fs.fed.us

 

West 

Josephine

Forestry Technician (Cle Elum, WA)

(509) 852-1052

jwest@fs.fed.us

 

Weyermann

Dale

GIS/Remote Sensing Specialist

(503) 808-2042

dweyermann@fs.fed.us 

 

Wheeler

Taya

Forestery Technician

(907) 743-9407

trwheeler@fs.fed.us

 

Williams

Jon

State Coordinator, Washington 

(503) 808-3131

jonathanwilliams@fs.fed.us

 
 

Winterberger

Kenneth

Forester

(907) 743-9419

kwinterberger@fs.fed.us 

 
-Y

Yatskov

Mikhail

Forester

(907) 743-9428

 
-X-Z
Zukauskas Vilius Forester, Crew Leader (Santa Clarita, CA) (661) 362-0812 vzukauskas@fs.fed.us  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

 

 

 

US Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Forest Inventory and Analysis
Last Modified: Thursday, 28 March 2013 at 13:17:47 CDT


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.