USDA Forest Service
 

Pacific Northwest Research Station

 
 
 
Pacific Northwest Research Station
1220 SW 3rd Ave.
Portland, OR 97204

(503) 808-2100

US Forest Service

2009 Science Accomplishments Report > PNW Research Station Organization >

PNW Research Station Organization

 

Station Director

Bov B. Eav

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2100

E-mail: beav@fs.fed.us

 

Deputy Station Director

Cynthia D. West

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2104

E-mail: cdwest@fs.fed.us

 

Assistant Director for Administration

Rolando Ortegon

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2102

E-mail: rortegon@fs.fed.us

 

Assistant Director for Communications and Applications

Cynthia L. Miner

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2135

E-mail: clminer@fs.fed.us

 

Assistant Director for Research

Susan A. Willits

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2115

E-mail: swillits@fs.fed.us

Sprqgue River, Fremont Winema National Forest, Oregon

 

Program Managers

Ecological Process and Function

Beatrice Van Horne

Forestry Sciences Laboratory

3200 SW Jefferson Way

Corvallis, OR 97331

Phone: 541-750-7357

E-mail: bvhorne@fs.fed.us

 

Goods, Services, and Values

R. James Barbour (Acting)

Forestry Sciences Laboratory

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR, 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2542

E-mail: jbarbour01@fs.fed.us

 

Focused Science Delivery

R. James Barbour

Forestry Sciences Laboratory

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR, 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2542

E-mail: jbarbour01@fs.fed.us

 

 

Land and Watershed Management

John A. Laurence (Acting)

Forestry Sciences Laboratory

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR, 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2191

E-mail: jalaurence@fs.fed.us

 

Resource Monitoring and Assessment

Charles E. Peterson

Forestry Sciences Laboratory

P.O. Box 3890 Portland, OR, 97208-3890

Phone: 503-808-2026

E-mail: cepeterson@fs.fed.us

 

Threat Characterization and Management

Edward J. DePuit

Forestry Sciences Laboratory

1133 N. Western Ave. Wenatchee, WA 98801

Phone: 509-664-1715

E-mail: ejdepuit@fs.fed.us

 

US Forest Service - Pacific Northwest Research Station
Last Modified: Thursday,13March2014 at14:21:11CDT


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.