Last Modified: 4/21/03
by John Campbell

Durham, NH

Employee (CV)

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Eagar, Christopher

Project Leader, Ecologist

(603) 868-7636

ceagar@fs.fed.us

Campbell, John

Research Ecologist

(603) 868-7643

jlcampbell@fs.fed.us

Hislop, Jane E.

Physical Science Technician

(603) 868-7640

jhislop@fs.fed.us

Rustad, Lindsey E.

Research Ecologist

(207) 829-6817

rustad@maine.edu

Smith, Robert B.

Computer Programmer Analyst

(603) 868-7638

rbsmith@fs.fed.us

Taylor-Lupien, Tracey

Secretary

(603) 868-7637

tlupien@fs.fed.us

 

Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Employee (CV)

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Bailey, Scott W.

Geologist

(603) 535-3262

scott.bailey@unh.edu

McGuire, Kevin J.

Hydrologist

(603) 535-3250

kmcguire1@plymouth.edu

 

Hubbard Brook Experimental Forest, NH

Employee (CV)

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Bailey, Amey F.

Forestry Technician

(603) 726-8902

ameybailey@fs.fed.us

Buso, Don

On Site Cooperator/Ecologist

(603) 726-4204

dbuso@worldpath.net

Halm, Ian

Forester

(603) 726-8902

ihalm@fs.fed.us

Mower, Don

Seasonal Forestry Technician

(603) 726-8902

not available

Perron, Ralph

Hydrologist

(603) 726-8902

rperron@fs.fed.us

 

Burlington, VT

Employee (CV)

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Duarte, Natasha

Soil Scientist

(802) 951-6771

nduarte@fs.fed.us

Pardo, Linda H.

Environmental Engineer

(802) 951-6771

lpardo@fs.fed.us