RWU-NRS 4155

Experimental Forests

 




Last modified 05/21/2012

 

RWU-NRS 4155 Staff

Durham, NH
Employee Title Telephone E-mail
Brissette, John C. Research Forester / Project Leader (603) 868-7632 jbrissette@fs.fed.us
Hallett, Richard A. Research Ecologist (603) 868-7657 rah@unh.edu
Leak, William B. Research Forester (603) 868-7655 bleak@fs.fed.us
Mairs, Matsuye Project Secretary (603) 868-7656 mmairs@fs.fed.us
Yamasaki, Mariko Research Wildlife Biologist (603) 868-7659 myamasaki@fs.fed.us
Penobscot Experimental Forest, Bradley, ME
Employee Title Telephone E-mail
Dionne, Richard J. Forester (207) 866-7255 rdionne@fs.fed.us
University of Maine , Orono, ME
Employee Title Telephone E-mail
Kenefic, Laura S. Research Forester (207) 581-2794 lkenefic@fs.fed.us