HomePage

Staff Directory as of Jan 8, 2002
NAME STAFF PHONE 
(740)368-xxxx
email
Baldwin, Bonita RWU 4509 0188 bbaldwin@fs.fed.us
Boda, Mary RWU 4153 0064 mboda@fs.fed.us
Bova, Anthony RWU 4153 0042 abova@fs.fed.us
Carey, David RWU 4509 0016 dcarey@fs.fed.us
Cobourn, Rhonda PUBS 0132 rcobourn@fs.fed.us
Crum, Robin ADMIN 0140 rcrum@fs.fed.us
Crum, John ADMIN 0146 jcrum@fs.fed.us
Dew, Sheryl PUBS 0124 sdew@fs.fed.us
Dickinson, Matthew RWU 4153 0096 mbdickinson@fs.fed.us
Eshita, Steve RWU 4509 0046 seshita@fs.fed.us
Ford, Mary RWU 4558 & IT 0047 mkford@fs.fed.us
Ford, Robert RWU 4153 0099 rford@fs.fed.us
Francis, Art PUBS 0127 afrancis@fs.fed.us
Gardner, Larry RWU 4153 0100 lwgardner@fs.fed.us
Garner, Karen RWU 4509 0038 kgarner@fs.fed.us
Hiremath, Shiv RWU 4509 0015 shiremath@fs.fed.us
Hosack, David RWU 4153 740-596-4238 dhosack@fs.fed.us
Hursey, Clara PUBS 0128 chursey@fs.fed.us
Hutchinson, Todd RWU 4153 0096 thutchinson@fs.fed.us
Iverson, Louis RWU 4153 0097 liverson@fs.fed.us
Jones, Marty PUBS 0122 mjones@fs.fed.us
Kelly, Mary Ellen RWU 4509 0018 mkelly01@fs.fed.us
Koch, Jennifer RWU 4509 0030 jkoch@fs.fed.us
Lehtoma, Kirsten RWU 4509 0187 klehtoma@fs.fed.us
Long, Robert RWU 4558 0052 rlong@fs.fed.us
Mason, Mary RWU 4509 0016 mmason@fs.fed.us
McQuattie, Carolyn RWU 4558 0062 cmcquattie@fs.fed.us
Osborne, Robert ADMIN 0140 rosborne@fs.fed.us
Oroszi, Ann RWU 4558 0050 aoroszi@fs.fed.us
Peterson, Arthur (Pete) RWU 4558 0056 apeterson@fs.fed.us
Plazolles, Nancy Hayes RWU 4509 0018 nplazolles@fs.fed.us
Popham, Holly RWU 4509 0038 hpopham@fs.fed.us
Prasad, Anantha RWU 4153 0103 aprasad@fs.fed.us
Rebbeck, Joanne RWU 4558 0054 jrebbeck@fs.fed.us
Rowland, Allen ADMIN 0145 arowland@fs.fed.us
Scherzer, Amy RWU 4558 0053 ascherzer@fs.fed.us
Schultz, Theresa RWU 4509 0030 tschultz@fs.fed.us
Slavicek, Jim RWU 4509 0033 jslavicek@fs.fed.us
Tate, Mary Ann RWU 4558 0058 mtate@fs.fed.us
Tucker, Kristy M. RWU 4153 740-596-4238 kmtucker@fs.fed.us
Thompson, Jack ADMIN 0186 jthompson05@fs.fed.us
Valaitis, Al RWU 4509 0044 avalaitis@fs.fed.us
Wallace, Flo ADMIN 0140 fwallace@fs.fed.us
Walters, Patti RWU 4509 0188 pwalters@fs.fed.us
Wright, Susan PUBS 0123 susanwright@fs.fed.us
Yaussy, Daniel RWU 4153 0093 dyaussy@fs.fed.us