About Us  |  Contact Us  |  FAQs  |  Newsroom

[design image slice] U.S. Department 
of 
Agriculture Forest Service on faded trees in medium light green background [design image slice] more faded 
trees [design image slice] more faded trees with lands 
staff logo
[design image] green box with curved corner
[design image] green and 
cream arch
 
 
About the Fund
FAQs
Accomplishments
The 1965 LWCF Act
National Land Acquisition Plan
Contacts
Links
 
 

USDA Forest Service,
Lands and Realty Staff

1400 Independence Ave., SW
Mailstop 1124
Washington, DC 20250-1124
Phone: (202) 205-1248

Egov: My Government. My Terms – The President's E-government 
Intitatives.

FirstGov.gov: The United States Government's Official Web 
Portal.

Acrobat Reader
Email Ben Bibb about this page

LWCF Purchases–Contacts


Forest Service Contacts for LWCF

Print-friendly version of Contacts list
Area/Office Location States Included Contact
Washington Office
Washington, DC
All States National Program Nancy Parachini
(202) 205-18
vwessling@fs.fed.us
Northern Region, R-1
Missoula,MT
ND, MT, ID (northern)
SD (northwestern)
Guy Adams
(406) 329-3581
ghadams@fs.fed.us
Rocky Mtn. Region, R-2
Denver, CO
CO, WY, SD, NE Steve Rinella
(303) 275-5105
srinella@fs.fed.us
Southwestern Region, R-3
Albuquerque, NM
NM, AZ, OK Louise Odegaard
(505) 842-3274
lodegaard@fs.fed.us
Intermountain Region, R-4
Ogden, UT
ID (southern), UT, NV, WY Tom Ellison
(801) 625-5499
tellison@fs.fed.us
Pacific Southwest Region, R-5
Vallejo, CA
CA Mike Miller
(707) 562-8961
mjmiller01@fs.fed.us
Pacific Northwest Region R-6
Portland, Oregon
OR, WA Deb Okholm
(503) 808-2408
dokholm@fs.fed.us
Southern Region, R-8
Atlanta, GA
VA, KY, NC, TN, SC, GA, FL,
AL, MS, AR, LA, OK, TX, FL,
PR
John Byars
(404) 347-0450
jbyars@fs.fed.us
Eastern Region, R-9 Milwaukee, MN MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH, MO,
WV, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME,
Tim Sutton
(414) 297-3087
tsutton@fs.fed.us
Alaska Region, R-10
Juneau, AK
AK Janis Burns Buyarski
(907) 586-7871
jsburns@us.fed.us

USDA Forest Service
contacts.shtml
Last modified: Wednesday, 02-Feb-2011 16:08:47 CST
http://www.fs.fed.us

[graphic] USDA logo, which links to the 
department's national site. [graphic] Forest Service logo, which links 
to the agency's national site. [graphic] A link to the US Forest Service 
home page.