USDA Forest Service
 

Grey Towers National Historic Site

 
 

Leadership Opportunities

Home > Leadership Development Opportunities > Council Members

Forest Supervisors' Leadership Council

 

Region 1

Mary Farnsworth, Forest Supervisors, Idaho Panhandle National Forest
mfarnsworth@fs.fed.us
(208) 765-7369

 

Region 2

Craig Bobzien, Forest Supervisor, Black Hills National Forest
cbobzien@fs.fed.us
(605) 673-9200

 

Region 3

Mike Williams, Forest Supervisor, Kaibab National Forest
mrwilliams01@fs.fed.us
(928) 635-8301

 

Region 4

Keith Lannom, Forest Supervisor, Payette National Forest
klannnon@fs.fed.us
(208) 634-0701

 

Region 5

Vacant

 

Region 6

Mike Balboni, Forest Supervisor, Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest 
mbalboni@fs.fed.us
(509) 664-9323

 

Region 8

Susan Matthews, Forest Supervisor, National Forests in Florida
smatthews02@fs.fed.us
(740)753-0880

 

Region 9

Tony Scardina, Forest Supervisor, Wayne National Forest 
ascardina@fs.fed.us
(740) 753-0880

 

Region 10

Terri Marceron, Forest Supervisor, Chugach National Forest
tmarceron@fs.fed.us
(907) 743-9500

 

 

USDA Forest Service - Grey Towers National Historic Site
Last Modified: Monday, 11 August 2014 at 10:19:39 CDT


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.