Link to the FAO Web Site. Click here to return to our Home page. Search Site Map Staff Directory Contact Us
Click here to return to the NAFC Home page.
Atmospheric Change & Forests Forest Management Forest Products Insects & Disease
Silviculture Forest Inventory & Monitoring Forest Genetic Resources
About Us About Us
Activities Activities
Membership Membership
Bureau of Alternates
Upcoming Events
Important Links
home > nafc > insects & disease > membership
Forest Insects & Diseases

Membership

(Printable Version)

Mexico Canada USA

Dr. Jaime Villa Castillo
CONAFOR
Periferico Poniente #3560
Col. San Juan de Ocotan
Zapopan, Jalisco
MEXICO
Tel: +52-33-37-77-7094
Fax: +52-33-37-77-7099

E-mail: jvilla@conafor.gob.mx

Gustavo Gonzalez-Villalobos
SEMARNAT
Direccion de Sanidad Forestal
Av. Progreso No. 5, Colonia de Carmen
Coyoacan
MEXICO
Tel: +52-55-56-58-6258
E-mail: juan.jimenez@semarnat.gob.mx

Dr. Armando Equihua Martinez
Instituto de Fitosanidad
Colegia de Postgraduados
Km. 36.5 Carr. Mexico Texcoco
Montecillo, Edo. de Mexico
MEXICO 56230
E-mail: equihuaa@colpos.mx

Dr. Eric Allen
Canadian Forest Service
Pacific Forestry Center
506 West Burnside Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1M5
CANADA
Tel: 1-250-363-0674
Fax: 1-250-363-0775
E-mail: eallen@pfc.cfs.nrcan.gc.ca

Shane Sela
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Plant Health Division
506 West Burnside Road
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1M5
CANADA
Tel: 1-250-363-3432
Fax: 1-250-363-0775
E-mail: selas@inspection.gc.ca

 

Dr. Robert Mangold (Chair)
US Forest Service -
Forest Health Protection
1601 N. Kent Street
RPC 7th Floor (FHP)
Arlington, VA 22209
USA
Tel: 1-703-605-5340
Fax: 1-703-605-5333
E-mail: rmangold@fs.fed.us

Dr. Jesus A. Cota
US Forest Service -
Forest Health Protection
1601 N. Kent Street
RPC 7th Floor (FHP)
Arlington, VA 22209
USA
Tel: 1-703-605-5333
Fax: 1-703-605-5333

E-mail: jcota@fs.fed.us

Dr. Jimmy L. Reaves
US Forest Service -
Forest Health Protection
1601 N. Kent Street
RPC 7th Floor (FHP)
Arlington, VA 22209
USA
Tel: 1-703-605-5252

E-mail: jreaves@fs.fed.us

Dr. Victor Mastro
Otis Pest Survey
Detection and Exclusion Laboratory
BLDG. 1398
Otis ANGB, MA 02542
USA
Tel: 1-508-563-9303 ext. 212
Fax: 1-508-564-4398
E-mail: vic.mastro@aphis.usda.gov

 

Back to Top

home > nafc > insects & disease > membership
Click here to return to our Home page.

 

 

Atmospheric Change& Forests | Fire Management | Forest Products | Insects & Disease | Silviculture |
Forest Inventory & Monitoring | Forest Genetic Resources
NAFC Reports | Bureau of Alternates | Upcoming Events | Important Links

2000 US Forest Service International Programs
Legal Information and Disclaimer
Webmaster