Link to the FAO Web Site. Click here to return to our Home page. Search Site Map Staff Directory Contact Us
Click here to return to the NAFC Home page.
Atmospheric Change & Forests Forest Management Forest Products Insects & Disease
Silviculture Forest Inventory & Monitoring Forest Genetic Resources
About Us About Us
Activities Activities
Membership Membership
Bureau of Alternates
Upcoming Events
Important Links
home > nafc > insects & disease > membership
Forest Insects & Diseases

Membership

(Printable Version)

Mexico Canada USA

Armando Equihua Martinez
Profesor Investigator Titular
Instituto de Fitosanidad
Colegia de Postgraduados (COLPOS)
Tel :
E-mail: equihuaa@colpos.mx

Alfredo Nolasco-Morales
Manager of Forest Health
Comisión Nacional Forestal (CONAFOR)
Tel: +52(33)3777-7000 ext. 2900
E-mail: anolasco@conafor.gob.mx

Gustavo Gonzalez Villalobos
Director de Salud Forestal y Conservacion de Recursos Geneticos
Secretaría de Medio Ambiente y Recursos Naturales - SEMARNAT
Tel: +52 54-84-3500 ext.20731
E-mail: gustavo.villalobos@semarnat.gob.mx 

Ken Farr
Manager, Science Integration
Natural Resources Canada
Tel: +1 (613) 947-9007
E-mail: Ken.Farr@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Jean-Luc St-Germain
Policy Analyst
Natural Resources Canada
Tel: +1 (418) 648-7152
E-mail: Jean-Luc.St-Germain@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Rona Sturrock
Research Scientist, Forest Pathology
Natural Resources Canada
Tel: +1 (250) 298-2376
E-mail: Rona.Sturrock@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

 

Monica Lear
Director, Forest Health Protection
State & Private Forestry
USDA Forest Service
Tel: +01 (703) 605-5344
E-mail: monicalear@fs.fed.us

Linda Heath
A/Director, Forest Management Sciences
Research & Development
USDA Forest Service
Tel:  +01 (603) 868-7612
E-mail: lheath@fs.fed.us

Paul Chaloux
National Policy Manager
Emerald Ash Borer Program
Gypsy Moth Program
Plant Protection Quarantine
USDA Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service
Tel: +01 (301) 851-2064
E-mail: paul.chaloux@aphis.usda.gov

 

Back to Top

home > nafc > insects & disease > membership
Click here to return to our Home page.

 

 

Atmospheric Change& Forests | Fire Management | Forest Products | Insects & Disease | Silviculture |
Forest Inventory & Monitoring | Forest Genetic Resources
NAFC Reports | Bureau of Alternates | Upcoming Events | Important Links

2000 US Forest Service International Programs
Legal Information and Disclaimer
Webmaster