Oregon coast photo
2015 committee members
Chair Person:

Alan Kanaskie
alan.kanaskie@oregon.gov

(503) 945-7397
Secretary:

Amy Ramsey
amy.ramsey@dnr.wa.gov

(360) 902-1309
Treasurer:

Holly Kearns
hkearns@fs.fed.us

(503) 668-1475
Program Chair:

Ellen Goheen
egoheen@fs.fed.us

(542) 858-6126
Local Arrangements:

Dave Shaw
dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-2845

Kristen Chadwick
klchadwick@fs.fed.us

(503) 668-1474

Greg Filip
gmfilip@fs.fed.us

(503) 808-2997
Student Presentations:

Vacant

 
Posters:

Josh Bronson
jjbronson@fs.fed.us

(541) 858-6124
Web Master:

Sheryl A. Romero
sherylaromero@fs.fed.us

 
CONTACTS
CONFERENCE INFORMATION
WIFDWC BYLAWS