Wildflower Photo
2014 committee members
Chair Person:

Mike McWilliams
michaelgmcwilliams@fs.fed.us

(541) 962-6544
Secretary:

Michael Murray
Michael.Murray@gov.bc.ca

(250) 825-1173
Treasurer:

Holly Kearns, Forest Service (R-6)
hkearns@fs.fed.us

(503) 668-1475
Program Chair:

James Worrall
jworrall@fs.fed.us

(970) 642-4453
Local Arrangements:

John Guyon
jguyon@fs.fed.us

(801) 476-9720 ext 218

Fred Baker
fred.baker@usu.edu

 
Student Presentations:

 

 
Posters:

 

 
Web Master:

Eric Smith, Forest Service (FHTET)
elsmith@fs.fed.us

(970) 295-5841