USDA Forest Service and FHTET Logos
FHP Home FHTET Home Help Contact Us
Subjects
   Program Areas Products Fact Sheets Publications
 FHTET Contact Us
FHTET Staff Directory
Name   Phone Number   Email Address
Frank Sapio
FHTET Director
  (970) 295-5840   fsapio@fs.fed.us
         
Denise E. Binion
Information Technology Specialist
  (304) 285-1552   dbinion@fs.fed.us
         
Lisa F. Cress
Program Analyst
  (304) 285-1563   lcress@fs.fed.us
         
Chris Dietrich
Program Manager
Software Applications ISSO
  (970) 295-5846   cdietrich@fs.fed.us
         
Eunice Hopman
Budget Analyst
  (970) 295-5838   ehopman@fs.fed.us
         
Frank Krist
Program Manager
GIS and Spatial Analysis
  (970) 295-5845   fkrist@fs.fed.us
         
Vanessa Lopez
Program Manager
Invasive Species
  (970) 295-5842   vanessalopez@fs.fed.us
         
Jeff Mai
Program Manager
Aviation Safety and Aerial Survey
  (970) 295-5878   jmai@fs.fed.us
         
William B. Monahan
Program Manager
Quantitative Analysis
  (970) 295-5841   wmonahan@fs.fed.us
         
Richard C. Reardon
Biological Controls and Biopesticides
  (304) 285-1566   rreardon@fs.fed.us
         
Stephanie Stone
Admin Support Assistant
  (970) 295-5839   snstone@fs.fed.us
         
Harold Thistle
Equipment and Application Technologies
  (304) 285-1574   hthistle@fs.fed.us
         
Yun Wu
Plant Pathologist
  (304) 285-1594   ywu@fs.fed.us
 
FHTET Contract Staff Directory
Name   Phone Number   Email Address
Mike Conly
IT Analyst/Application Software
  (970) 295-5849   michaelsconly@fs.fed.us
         
John Cowardin
IT Analyst/Application Software
  (970) 295-5868   jcowardin@fs.fed.us
         
Nathan Edberg
GIS Analyst
  (970) 295-5870   nedberg@fs.fed.us
         
Andrew McMahan
Quantitative Ecologist
  (970) 295-5850   dmcmahan@fs.fed.us
         
JD Mullen
IT Analyst/Systems Administration
  (970) 295-5852   jmullen@fs.fed.us
         
Jeanine Paschke
GIS Analyst
  (970) 295-5871   jpaschke@fs.fed.us
         
Sheryl A. Romero
Web Administrator/Graphics Designer
  (970) 295-5847   sherylaromero@fs.fed.us
         
Vern Thomas
Remote Sensing Analyst
  (970) 295-5866   vthomas@fs.fed.us
         
Matt Vernier
Remote Sensing Analyst
  (970) 295-5816   matthewvernier@fs.fed.us
         
John Withrow
Quantitative Ecologist
  (970) 295-5865   johnwithrow@fs.fed.us
         
Jim Yaussi
IT Analyst/Systems Administration
  (970) 295-5876   jamesfyaussi@fs.fed.us
         
Mark Zweifler
Program Management Specialist
  (517) 917-4236   mzweifler@fs.fed.us
         
 USDA.gov | USFS | Forest Health Protection | FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality
FHTET Home Page