USDA Forest Service and FHTET Logos
FHP Home FHTET Home Help Contact Us
Subjects
   Program Areas Products Fact Sheets Publications
 FHTET Contact Us
FHTET Staff Directory
Name   Phone Number   Email Address
Frank Sapio
FHTET Director
  (970) 295-5840   fsapio@fs.fed.us
         
Robin S. Berg
Admin Support Assistant
  (970) 295-5839   rberg@fs.fed.us
         
Denise E. Binion
Information Technology Specialist
  (304) 285-1552   dbinion@fs.fed.us
         
Lisa F. Cress
Program Analyst
  (304) 285-1563   lcress@fs.fed.us
         
Marla Downing
Program Manager
Invasive Species Risk Assessment &
Special Technology Development Program (STDP)
  (970) 295-5843   mdowning@fs.fed.us
         
Jim Ellenwood
Program Manager
Remote Sensing & Image Analysis
  (970) 295-5842   jellenwood@fs.fed.us
         
Don Ewing
Program Manager
Information Systems
  (970) 295-5844   deewing@fs.fed.us
         
Eunice Hopman
Budget Analyst
  (970) 295-5838   ehopman@fs.fed.us
         
Frank Krist
Program Manager
GIS and Spatial Analysis
  (970) 295-5845   fkrist@fs.fed.us
         
Jeff Mai
Program Manager
Aviation Safety and Aerial Survey
  (970) 295-5878   jmai@fs.fed.us
         
Richard C. Reardon
Biological Controls and Biopesticides
  (304) 285-1566   rreardon@fs.fed.us
         
Harold Thistle
Equipment and Application Technologies
  (304) 285-1574   hthistle@fs.fed.us
         
Yun Wu
Plant Pathologist
  (304) 285-1594   ywu@fs.fed.us
 
FHTET Contract Staff Directory
Name   Phone Number   Email Address
Chuck Benedict
Technical Writer/Editor
  (608) 231-9551   cabenedict@fs.fed.us
         
Tony Courter
IT Analyst/Application Software
  (970) 295-5864   acourter@fs.fed.us
         
John Cowardin
IT Analyst/Application Software
  (970) 295-5868   jcowardin@fs.fed.us
         
Nathan Edberg
GIS Analyst
  (970) 295-5870   nedberg@fs.fed.us
         
Jonathan Marston
Systems Analyst/Programmer
  (970) 295-5853   jmarston@fs.fed.us
         
Andrew McMahan
IT Analyst/Application Software
  (970) 295-5850   dmcmahan@fs.fed.us
         
JD Mullen
IT Analyst/Systems Administration
  (970) 295-5852   jmullen@fs.fed.us
         
Jeanine Paschke
GIS Analyst
  (970) 295-5871   jpaschke@fs.fed.us
         
Sheryl A. Romero
Web Administrator/Graphics Designer
  (970) 295-5847   sherylaromero@fs.fed.us
         
Vern Thomas
Remote Sensing Analyst
  (970) 295-5866   vthomas@fs.fed.us
         
John Withrow
IT Analyst/Application Software
  (970) 295-5865   johnwithrow@fs.fed.us
         
Mark Zweifler
Program Management Specialist
  (517) 917-4236   mzweifler@fs.fed.us
         
 USDA.gov | USFS | Forest Health Protection | FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality
FHTET Home Page