Wildflowers
2016 committee members
Chair Person: Kristen Chadwick
klchadwick@fs.fed.us
 
Secretary: Jessie Glaeser
jglaeser@fs.fed.us
 
Treasurer: Holly Kearns
hkearns@fs.fed.us
 
Program Chair: Bill Jones
wejones@fs.fed.us
 
Second Program Chair: John Guyon
jguyon@fs.fed.us
 
Local Arrangements: Helen Maffei
hmaffei@fs.fed.us
 
Second Local Arrangements: Brent Oblinger
boblinger@fs.fed.us
 
Poster & Photo Contest: Betsy Goodrich
agoodrich@fs.fed.us
 
CONTACTS
CONFERENCE INFORMATION