Sedona Arizona Cactus Photo
2013 committee members
Chair Person: Pete Angwin
USDA Forest Service
Redding, CA
pangwin@fs.fed.us
(530) 226-2436
Secretary: Jessie Micales-Glaeser
USDA Forest Service
Madison, WI
jglaeser@fs.fed.us
(608) 231-9215
SecretaryAlternate: Bill Jones
USDA Forest Service
Asheville, NC
wejones@fs.fed.us
(828) 259-0526
Treasurer: Holly Kearns
USDA Forest Service
Sandy, OR
hkearns@fs.fed.us
(503) 668-1475
Program Chair: Dave Shaw
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2845
Local Arrangements: Mary Lou Fairweather
USDA Forest Service
Flagstaff, AZ
mfairweather@fs.fed.us
(928) 556-2075
Poster & Photo Contest: Robin Mulvey
USDA Forest Service
Juneau, AK
rmulvey@fs.fed.us
(907) 586-7971
Poster & Photo Contest Alternate: Judy Adams
USDA Forest Service
Fort Collins, CO
jadams04@fs.fed.us
(970) 295-5846
CONTACTS
CONFERENCE INFORMATION