You are here: FHP Home / Contact Us

Forest Health Protection Contacts

FHP Director

Monica Lear
Forest Health Protection Director
monicalear@fs.fed.us
703-605-5344
FHP Deputy Director

Anne Hoover
Forest Health Protection Deputy Director
ahoover@fs.fed.us
703-605-5332
Program Manager

Borys M. Tkacz
Forest Health Monitoring Program Manager
btkacz@fs.fed.us
703-605-5343
Secretary

Lawrence Turner, Jr.
Secretary
lturner04@fs.fed.us
703-605-5344
Entomologist

Robert Rabaglia
Entomologist
brabaglia@fs.fed.us
703-605-5338
Budget Analyst

Debbie Sheldon
Budget Analyst
dsheldon@fs.fed.us
703-605-5345
Biological Scientist

Stephen A. Covell
USFS Pesticides Program Manager
scovell@fs.fed.us
703-605-5342
Forest Health Specialist

Gary Man
Forest Health Specialist
gman@fs.fed.us
703-605-5339
Pathologist

Bruce Moltzan
Pathologist
bmoltzan@fs.fed.us
703-605-5336
Forest Biologist

Melissa Jenkins
Natural Resource Specialist
melissaljenkins@fs.fed.us
703-605-5346
Other Information

Main Phone:
202-649-1191
Fax: 703-605-5353
Mail:
Forest Service-USDA
Stop Code 1110
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-1110

Website Contact:
Melissa Jenkins
melissaljenkins@fs.fed.us

Search FHP
Browse by Subject
Contact Information

Forest Service-USDA
Stop Code 1110
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-1110
(703) 605-5344